We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to have a vacation in the Island...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tsilivi, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
harkou
Athens
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place to have a vacation in the Island of Zakynthos.”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The Villa is located in Akrotiri, in very nice and quiet area. The facilities in the Villa as well as those provided by the owner are excellent.
It is highly recommended for a holiday in Greece.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X986CIcat...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Greek Oasis”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed here as a group of 8 friends and just had a brilliant time. Dimitris was an excellent host and helped us out with booking activities and finding good local restaurants! The villa was spotless and relaxing and the pool is perfect! Couldn't recommend more! If we didn't have so many other places to explore we would definitely return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2018
Dear Catherine,
Thank you so much for the time your spent to review our villa Bozonos
Really our pleasure that you enjoy your valuable holidays and our rservices.
Hope your days are bright and successful too and i hope to see you again in the near future!
All the best,
Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UrsulaChr...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn’t have been more perfect”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Dmitri looked after us so well and we Definitely want to go back!! A truly super villa! He helped us arrange a boat tour and also a hire car. The best villa I have ever stayed in and the housekeeper was fantastic also!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
Dear Ursula,
Thank you for the kind words! Especially from travelers like you! You are very polite and elegant! It was very nice to meet them all!
We hope to welcome you back for another amazing stay with us!
All the best, Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pip s
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Group stay ”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We recently visited as a group of 8! The villa was wonderful, clean, elegant and peaceful with wonderful views. The villa was kept clean daily and the pool was excellent. Dimitri ( our host ) was attentive, organised, very friendly and really looked after us particularly if we needed to organise anything!
Thoroughly enjoyed the boat trips we did on ileli and our housekeeper made a wonderful breakfast every morning.
Thankyou for a lovely holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Dear Pipin,
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write your review of our villa. We really appreciate your comments regarding our services and staff. Our hospitality is inspired by our guests and by local legacy.
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing again all the group on your next trip to Bozonos villa!
Warm regards from Zante,
Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liviapetc...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful villa with nice architecture and very interesting furniture. Great and peaceful location with see view.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Dear Livia and Mihai, we were delighted you choose to spend your precious holiday at our Villa!
It was an absolute pleasure to have you as guest!
Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
With kind regards
Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing