We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
145
90
72
32
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
90
72
32
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews castaway bar rooftop terrace sister hotel domestic staff older part aqua aerobics all inclusive the hotel was fully booked rooms cleaned every day next year greek night huge balcony smaller pool reception staff lovely hotel a couple of minutes walk end of season
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner were in older part of hotel, which is nice renovated. We prefered restaurant in new part, thought it is in place without view. Staff was really friendly. Everyone was there for us. For example, the receptionist helped me when I needed medical help, the cook presented us everything, what had been served etc. However, we enjoyed staying there and hope to go there again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andrej V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

My partner and I are at the end of our stay here. First of all the staff are so friendly and helpful, always happy to help! The cleaners are lovely ladies, always stop to say hello and do a fantastic job cleaning the rooms - we have fresh clean towels every day and clean bed sheets. Faultless service from the staff.

The hotel itself is quite big with an older part and a newer part, the rooms are very basic but just right for what you need. Air conditioning was great, shower was good! The WiFi isn’t very good from your room, I really struggled to stay connected. The pool area is small and at busy times hard to get a spot, however there is a hotel down the road with a great pool and on the beach! The hotel is located a 2 minuet walk from a beautiful beach!

The food is fresh and something slightly different each day, breakfast personally was my favourite meal.

Over all very pleased with the hotel great value for money!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank FreyaRoseXO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Just visited this bar last night for the Michael Jackson show. We have been coming to tsivili for the last 11 years and never had a problem with prices. We were n this bar castaway it’s too expensive ok u have to pay a little extra for the show, but then we didn’t receive any change when we ordered and paid for drinks and we had to tell a member of staff that we received no change he got our change. Unfortunately we won’t be returning to this bar and we have been going to the bar for years

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank caroleego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my family for 10 nights. We stayed in room 117 which was lovely modern and spacious with great views.
We were told the hotel was fully booked so I expected queues for sunbeds and the restaurant but no everywhere was all quiet which was great for school holidays!
The food was of very high standard and delicious but omg the cakes were absolutely amazing!!
The hotel was spotlessly clean, the cleaners work hard to keep all areas to a high standard.
The grounds were beautiful and a lovely pool which we all enjoyed.
The hotel is in a great location only a couple of minutes walk to the beach, shops and bars.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 270vickib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Hi we stayed here 13 August 2018 for a week booked a family room for 4-5 people. This was supposed to have a balcony, when shown to our apartment we was shown down the stairs to the basement room 204. On entry room was dark and drab, kitchen area very old and fridge had broken shelves and no freezer compartment door. There were three beds and a camp bed. Only given towels, cups glasses for three people not four. When we asked where the balcony was we was taken out the bedroom door to be shown a view of a six foot wall. We went back to reception to say we wasn’t happy with the room. We was told that if we wasn’t happy we could have our tourist tax back and find another hotel. Middle of August everywhere was fully booked so we had to stay. They charge four star hotel tourist tax, this was clearly no where near four star. The pictures on the internet do not represent the room we was given. Pool area was nice. Food was average. Not always marked up to say what it was you was eating. Struggled at times to find food we liked as we was all inclusive. The shower curtain was to short and the room flooded every time we had a shower. We love Tsvilli but wouldn’t stay in this hotel again. We are not fussy people we don’t expect top class as we usually stay in three star but this was way below anything that we would expect.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank carl19701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews