We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
145
90
72
32
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
90
72
32
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews castaway bar rooftop restaurant sister hotel the hotel was fully booked aqua aerobics all inclusive rooms cleaned every day greek night next year lovely swimming pool reception staff smaller pool huge balcony lovely hotel a couple of minutes walk great cocktails great holiday
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Just visited this bar last night for the Michael Jackson show. We have been coming to tsivili for the last 11 years and never had a problem with prices. We were n this bar castaway it’s too expensive ok u have to pay a little extra for the show, but then we didn’t receive any change when we ordered and paid for drinks and we had to tell a member of staff that we received no change he got our change. Unfortunately we won’t be returning to this bar and we have been going to the bar for years

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank caroleego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my family for 10 nights. We stayed in room 117 which was lovely modern and spacious with great views.
We were told the hotel was fully booked so I expected queues for sunbeds and the restaurant but no everywhere was all quiet which was great for school holidays!
The food was of very high standard and delicious but omg the cakes were absolutely amazing!!
The hotel was spotlessly clean, the cleaners work hard to keep all areas to a high standard.
The grounds were beautiful and a lovely pool which we all enjoyed.
The hotel is in a great location only a couple of minutes walk to the beach, shops and bars.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 270vickib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Hi we stayed here 13 August 2018 for a week booked a family room for 4-5 people. This was supposed to have a balcony, when shown to our apartment we was shown down the stairs to the basement room 204. On entry room was dark and drab, kitchen area very old and fridge had broken shelves and no freezer compartment door. There were three beds and a camp bed. Only given towels, cups glasses for three people not four. When we asked where the balcony was we was taken out the bedroom door to be shown a view of a six foot wall. We went back to reception to say we wasn’t happy with the room. We was told that if we wasn’t happy we could have our tourist tax back and find another hotel. Middle of August everywhere was fully booked so we had to stay. They charge four star hotel tourist tax, this was clearly no where near four star. The pictures on the internet do not represent the room we was given. Pool area was nice. Food was average. Not always marked up to say what it was you was eating. Struggled at times to find food we liked as we was all inclusive. The shower curtain was to short and the room flooded every time we had a shower. We love Tsvilli but wouldn’t stay in this hotel again. We are not fussy people we don’t expect top class as we usually stay in three star but this was way below anything that we would expect.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank carl19701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed 1-8 Aug. Jet2 package. First room we were given was microscopic room. Safe beeping away every few seconds and a cm of water on the polished tiles. Desperate for toilet and shower. Hold on ..... no water! Was told that is not unusual for 3rd floor as pressure and pumps aren’t good. Jet2 brings it up as adults filter which I assumed meant adults only (it wasn’t) my error for not checking but don’t fall into that trap. Got moved after an hour but by then had missed the all inclusive food and no sorry or well plate you up something. Staff do try and be as helpful as possible so would give 4 stars for them but not the hotel. Pools in one building small not really for swimming more dipping and ‘canteen’ under reception cool but cramped. Food good selection. Hotel I. Handy spot 3 mins from beach & other way shops! Near to Jolly Roger bar give it a try if you like great cocktails and puzzles!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 79MICH2104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel was very nice and clean. What we like the best that it was very close to the beach . Food was amazing! Specially we enjoy all soups:) All the staff vas very nice and helpful specially we liked animators Peter and George they were absolutely amazing and we had really good time with them.
Definitely recommended !

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank paulinalucka86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews