We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Terezas Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Perros Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Voula Apartments(Agios Stefanos)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romanza Villas(Agios Stefanos)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Olga(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paola Beach(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Sunny Bay(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
620
36
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
620
36
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barwelcome drinkcourse dinnermangobucks fizzan ice bucketamazing hotelhis teamnext yearolive oilnothing is too much troublemoment you arriveevery member of staffkitchen areaspecial hotelionian sealarge balcony
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 659 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2010

Just returned from the best holiday ever! We were unsure whether or not to believe the hype about this place, it seemed too good to be true, but it certainly lived up to our expectations. We stayed here back in 2006 and then it was good but now it's even better!! We have never experienced anything like it after 20 years of traveling. I think it’s the service that Kostas & his Staff provide that make this place so much different to anywhere else we’ve stayed.
Yvette on reception was excellent and organized everything so efficiently. The taxi she organized for us from the airport was a brand new Mercedes, what a way to arrive!
Adi the bar man, what a gentleman he’s so polite and always smiling. Try one of his cocktails there the best we’ve ever had. (The Caiprahinos that someone recommended on TripAdvisor we had to try and we have to agree 10/10)

All of the waiters (Silvio, Julian & Galin) were professional and so friendly. Silvio was our favorite with his humor he’s a great guy. Galin recommended the Lobster Spaghetti one night in the restaurant; our advice is do not leave this place without trying it… it’s superb, what a great Chef this place has.

My advice to anyone thinking about booking this place is don’t think twice, book it! Thank You so much to the whole Delfino Blu team for their attention and friendship… We will be back!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2010

Lovely little hotel, one of the nicest pools I've ever been in. Great service from the friendly staff, and it's a really clean hotel. I'm not giving it 5 stars like the overall majority on here simply down to the location. Step outside the complex and you are in package holiday land. The main street is geared up purely for tourists and a lot of the other hotels are Thomson / First Choice, you could be in Tenerife, Canvey Island - take your pick.
Also a plea to the owners - a boutique hotel that serves their gorgeous cocktails to you on tatty old "Carlsberg" beer mats?! Adi the barman makes a mean cocktail but it does take the shine off them. Please invest!
Overall, it hit the spot for a relaxing week but we wouldn't return.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Retsbew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2010

If you are looking for a Luxury hotel, with a family feel, and cleanliness, excellent service and good food are top of your priorities then the Delfino Blu in corfu is the place for you.
Nothing was too much effort for the very friendly staff. It didn't feel as if they were duty bound to be nice, from Yvette the receptionist, Adi the bartender and the waiters, waitress and housekeeping staff all took the time to get to know us, you genuinely felt like part of a big family.

And yet they didn't impose on our time or privacy. Our last night was made ultra special when to our surprise our favourite table, overlooking the pool and bay, was tastefully decorated with tea lights, rose petals and a small bunch of cream and red roses just for us. This was not the norm!. Little touches such as these goes a long way.

Both my partner and I have travelled quite a bit and never have we felt so sure about returning to a holiday destination let alone the same hotel but we can honestly say we are looking forward to returning next year.

Many thanks

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheRealLynCherise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2010

I booked this hotel soley on the strenght of the reviews on Trip Advisor & I am very pleased to report that all the reviews were absolutly right! I would definently recommend this hotel.It is worth pending some time looking at the website & I think the pictures on the website do give an accurate representation of what the hotel is like. It is in a wonderful location with lovely views and amazing sunsets across San Sefano Bay.The hotel is immaculately clean and the rooms are comfortable and well equipped. We stayed half board but it was still nice to have the facility of the small kitchenette in the room. The food was excellent. The breakfast was suberb, freshly squeezed juices, champagne, hot, cold, sweet & savory...you name it! We ate in the restaurant in the evenings and enjoyed a 5 course feast every night. The choice of food included some delicious traditional greek dishes & delightfully fresh fish. If you didn't like the choice offered on the menu it was no problem for the chef to rustle you up something else. The owner Kostas is incredibly friendly & interested to see that all of his guests are happy and his attitude extends to all of his staff who cannot do enough to help you. The hotel has about 18 rooms & there is plenty of outside space, more than enough sun beds around the pool & complimentary sunbeds on the beach too. San Stefano is nice sandy bay, with a cluster of bars and restaurants. There are plenty of good walks or you can hire a car to go further afield. If you are looking for a quiet break and want a small,friendly, luxury hotel then I think Delfino Blu is actually UNBEATABLE.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TracyMillmead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2010

We had a fantastic week at Delfino Blu to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary.
Kostas, Yvette and all the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. We will back!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aud757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews