We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
San Georgio(Corfu)(Great Value!)
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Haroula Apartments(Sidari)(Great Value!)
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Voula Apartments(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pictures Suites(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paola Beach(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
614
36
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
614
36
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barwelcome drinkcourse dinnermangobucks fizzan ice bucketamazing hotelhis teamnext yearolive oilnothing is too much troublemoment you arriveevery member of staffkitchen areaspecial hotelionian sealarge balcony
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2011

Kostas, the owner, has done a wonderful job building a truly impressing complex. He spoke to us about the process of building both locations (the existing and the new one next door) and you are know that's his passion. We loved the location, the relaxing sunsets, the comfortable rooms and the sandy beach. The service was amazing starting with Kostas and Yvette (the hostess) while Silvu (waiter/beachbarman) did everything for us.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank George L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2011

From the moment we arrived at Delfino Blu we knew we had come to a special place. Although the trip from the airport was quite difficult it was well worth it. Yvette gave us a huge welcome, our room was very comfortable and we were thrilled with the view of the beach and pretty bay. The dining terrace was superb, with delicious food and all the staff attended to our every need. A bonus was the little village which was within walking distance, with small informal eating places and a couple of supermarkets. The boat trips were attractive and although we hired a car, next time we don't think it necessary. We will take a taxi from the airport for 120 euros round trip. Congratulations to Kostas and his staff - a real find!

Room Tip: Try to get a sea view
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank marymary375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

I spent 4 days at the Delphino Blu hotel on a school reunion trip with three good friends. We had the most lovely stay. The breakfast was the best buffet I have ever had with fresh juices, all sorts of breads and yoghurts and any thing else you could ask for - oh and even a glass of champagne. The staff were amazing and friendly and made us all feel really special. The owner and the lovely reservations lady, Yvette were more than charming and really want their guests to have a good time and enjoy the lovely surroundings. The pool area and beach are gorgeous and the beds and rooms lovely and comfortable. I will definitely go back there again for a romantic weekend. The resort was nice too. Thank you so much the Delphino blue team. Judyx

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank judyboylan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

Just back from a lovely 4 night stay. The hotel was full but they fitted us in at their apartments which were newly and well fitted out and we had lots of room for the two of us.The pool was lovely and food good. Above all the staff were really helpful and friendly, and made us feel very welcome. A good quality and friendly 4 star hotel in a nice, quiet part of corfu.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank simon p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

My partner and I stayed at Delfino Blu hotel for a week at the end of September. From the moment we arrived we knew we would have a very comfortable and relaxing holiday. The hotel was in a perfect location right by the beach (which was clean, sandy and had shallow waters) The service was impeccable and all the staff were so genuine and friendly. They were very hospitable and gave us a welcome drink whilst our room was being prepared as well as a plate of fruit and ice cream and drink once we got into our room. The cleaners came to our room twice a day and the whole site was spotless and with plenty of charm and character. We had a beautiful sea view from our balcony. All in all a beautiful place and a quiet and relaxing holiday. I have never written a review before but felt compelled to do so after staying at Delfino Blu.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Daniela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews