We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Last Days of …”
Review of Clareville Kiosk

Clareville Kiosk
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Clareville
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 2 March 2024 via mobile

Have just visited before current owners leave. Had a beautiful meal. Scallops and fish were cooked to perfection. Wish you the best.

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank CraigKnapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2024

The location is fantastic though hard to find parking. The restaurant is cosy and welcoming. The service is almost good but one of the lady bit abrupt.
The chicken is exceptional, the lobster is ok. Lots of spaghetti which is not cook well. Some of them are clinging together and the sauces is way too rich. Need some lemon and rind to freshen is a little along with parsley/herbs.

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank spottyladybird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2023 via mobile

The menu is small. I suspect for a reason. What’s on it, is done to perfection.
The food is amazing. The drinks excellent. The ingredients the best you can imagine. The staff caring and very attentive. All-in-all a little gem. Reservations a must.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank Adepto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

On the back of COVID restrictions lifting we started to get back to catching up with friends.

Clareville Kiosk was the first on the list to try.

Outstanding food and service, wine list a surprising bonus for a small restaurant, and a great home feel.

Simply outstanding

Date of visit: December 2021
1  Thank Plucka_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2021

Hands down the most divine dining experience we have had . The pumpkin soup ( yes, boring old pumpkin soup ) left us wanting to lick our bowls. The flavours in our mains were so perfectly balanced it was too hard to choose a favourite. We will be back before you need to book months in advance. The setting is really charming and the staff are wonderful too !

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank aleahd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Clareville Kiosk also viewed

Whale Beach, Pittwater
Avalon Beach, Pittwater
 
Palm Beach, Pittwater
 

Been to Clareville Kiosk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.