We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our 3rd stay at this lovely Bungalow”
other travellers have booked this property
Holiday home within walking distance from the beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Holiday home within walking distance from the beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Holiday home within walking distance from the beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sheank
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our 3rd stay at this lovely Bungalow”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This bungalow as everything clean, comfortable, location and dog friendly. I have never stayed in a holiday rental before where the owners supply so many things even down to writing paper, pens, envelopes the list is endless. Thankyou both again for making our break faultless as always and we are looking forward to our return in September, 5 star accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Thanks both for your amazing review, such positive reviews we know supports us in securing bookings w look forward to your arrival again in sept all the best to you both
Mark & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cjr161
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent dog friendly accommodation with nice owners.”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Friendly and helpful owners that provided a lovely welcome pack which was very thoughtful and useful.
The bungalow itself is Such a comfortable, well maintained and spacious self catering property that has a beautiful enclosed garden and off road parking for your vehicles. The mattress on the bed is good because it gives support which really is ideal because so many places don’t provide a good bed.
The property itself is Located on a quiet road and is ideally located for the shops of Abergele itself that are within a couple of mins walk. The owners have provided EVERYTHING You’d need to enjoy an easy and pleasurable self catering break in the stunning North wales area.
Abergele is ideally located for getting around North wales so this bungalow is very much worth booking for a holiday in this area.
A big Thank you to Chris and mark for a fab week. :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thank you Claire & Andy so much appreciate your lovely review and thanks for going into such detail. We too when away really like a good comfy bed and that's why we provided a quality mattress. Thanks to for highlighting the area and access locally to North Wales. Look forwards to seeing you again

Mark & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael E
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I booked this for my Nan and Grandad and they had a fantastic time. The location is great with easy access to many places. The bungalow was clean and the garden was big and well kept and the Dog loved it. Can’t recommend more, will miss it till next time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thanks Michael for the review, very kind. We are so glad that your grandparents enjoyed their recent stay and thanks to Elaine and John for your comments in Roslyn’s guest book. We sincerely look forwards to your return. Christine and I were so grateful for all the hard work you put into leaving everywhere so clean and tidy. Our thanks too for starting off some of the laundry, really really appreciated. You had great weather so glad you made good use of the garden. See you again soon.

Mark & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cammy1920...
Middleton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family holiday with our cocker spaniel for 4 days”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Really loved everything about the accommodation and location. It was spotlessly clean with personal touches and just felt like home. I have stayed in a few holiday lets and this one is definitely the best by far. Everything is close to hand ie Tesco, beach, bus stop, pubs, restaurants and shops. Will stay longer next time we come. Thank you Mark and Christine we have memories to treasure forever

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely comments they are really appreciated, look forwards to your return soon.

Mark & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArchieM17...
1 review
“Clean, comfortable, quiet and everything provided”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very comfortable property maintained to a high level. The location is perfect for visits to Llandudno and Conwy which was our plan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Thanks Archie for your review and for highlighting Roslyn is located quite perfectly for inwards travel to Llandudno/Conwy areas. We look forwards to welcoming you both again.

Mark & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing