We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbelievable, clean, comfy, all encompassing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Holiday home within walking distance from the beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Holiday home within walking distance from the beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Holiday home within walking distance from the beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aidel M
1 review
“Unbelievable, clean, comfy, all encompassing accomodation”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We left Roslyn well impressed with Abergele in general and specifically the cottage. Mark & Chris thought of absolutely everything and we found the bungalow in pristine, clean and fabulously neat condition. The garden was well used and loved by our two little ones and we had piece of mind as it was safe and secure. Well equipped kitchen, very comfy beds, great local amenities including park, beach, tesco superstore etc...need we say more?! We definitely look forward to returning for another super holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you Aidel and Nathan so glad you had a great time at Roslyn we certainly hope to see you again and thank you for your kind review. Glad the children enjoyed it too. It is very much appreciated. Regards

Mark & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol g
1 review
“Peaceful,idyllic and perfect”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This bungalow was perfect. A n ideal location for travelling around. It was a 20min walk to the train station which took us anywhere we wished to go. The welcome gifts Mark and Christine left were very much appreciated. The bungalow was spacious and the garden was perfect for the kids to play. There is a Tesco supermarket 5 min away which was perfect for us. It is definitely a home from home. We would recommend this holiday home. Thank you Mark and Christine for a wonderful holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you too for your kind words, it's great to know you enjoyed it along with the girls. We hope you come back again and visit regards.

Mark & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, it certainly is positive for us with this being our first season with Roslyn, holiday home. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that the girls enjoyed it too. We would love to welcome you back, anytime. Kindest regards,

Mark & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Wow thanks Neil what a lovely review its very kind of you. We are so pleased you loves Roslyn and we sincerely hope you stay again in the future all the very best.

Mark & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheank
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Clean Bungalow”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It ticked all the boxes for us, great location, lovely bungalow and a secure sunny garden for our dog Bonnie. Nice thought to have a welcome pack on our arrival and even treats left for the dog. We travelled by car to the other coastal resorts while we were there, but as said before there were frequent buses if you wish to use them.
Tesco's a few minutes walk away, will certainly be looking to book again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you both for your lovely review, it is very kind. Also thanks for mentioning th supermarket as its handy for other guests to know how near it is to the property. Glad Bonnie was happy at aroslyn too. We would love to welcome you back to Roslyn in there future, thanks again and regards t you both.

Mark and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing