We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Agoda.comUSD 17
eDreamsUSD 17
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
8
12
4
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
12
4
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Good accommodation at a budget price. I was traveling to Goa and stayed here for 1 night. The room was clean and neat. The staff were very generous and courteous .Free breakfast offered was good. Staff is polite. Cannot say much as stayed for one night.

Room tip: Stayed in ground floor room.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arif S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Situated in the heart of Kolhapur city, this hotel is economic one. Rooms are very clean and food is good. Especially kolhapuri rassa. 2 kms from Mahalakshmi Mandir and conveniently placed from Pune Bangalore highway. Overall, nice budgeted hotel to stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SwapnaBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Be careful if your travelling with your family, it is hotel + bar(permit room) so found many beer bottles in the passage to my room. The room was stinking, could not sleep because of stink. TV was not working. Bed was hard. Morning Could not get hot water. They have a 24 hr hot water, but you have to empty 5 buckets before you get any hot water. I did not interact with the staff much. We had complimentary break on the booking, looking at the condition of the hotel we did not even have that.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank AmeyaS37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amy9090, Front Office Manager at Hotel Rajat Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

sorry to call the guest wrong, but guest entered in the hotel at night around 23:45. he required the resturent and bar services which get close at 23:00 pm. where as bar section is concerned it is on first floor, guest stayed at ground floor,
we regret we could not gave thr room service late and for hot water hotel uses solar,until the water held in pipeline thuroughout the night is not drained, the fresh hot water does not arrive, as guest was first to checkout in early morning he had to drain the cold water
sorry for inconvenience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Good accommodation at a budget price. The best part of our Kholapur visit was the hotel,rooms and the room services provided. The prices of food in the menu for room service is reasonable and service is on time. This hotel has a neatly maintained restaurant and very good family dining area. Worth the mention is the constant service and guidance provided by Mr.Shetty,The Manager at this Hotel. Loved it!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pratham C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

We had a group of 40 senior citizens visiting Kolhapur. We had accommodated in Hotel Rajat Executive the stay was Excellent very supportive staff especially Manager Mr.Venu Gopal Shetty sir was very supportive and was very helpful in all manners. Kitchen service is also provided.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kowshik D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews