We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pet friendly and comfortable.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DayTrip53...
1 review
“Pet friendly and comfortable.”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here for a week-end so our daughter could do the Mablethorpe 10k. The caravan was very comfortable with everything we needed and the shower was the best we have had for a caravan, also being able to take our dogs was a bonus. The area is nice and clean and not far to walk to the beach and the shops. The booking process was easy and Marilyn was very friendly and helpful. Would book the van again if in that area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a good review. We hope you will return again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dansdad20...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Dog Friendly Site”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booking very straight forward, site nice and clean good area . Caravan was just the right. We will be looking to book again next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
That's great, would love to have you book again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidbate...
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly recommended:-)”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booked a week in June for my birthday. Caravan was very clean and spacious and very well presented, on a really well maintained site. I decided to book this caravan as it was dog friendly and many are not. Plus the beach is only a few minutes walk away and a great beach too! Had a great time will definitely be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for giving us an excellent review and we look forward to you returning next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_gree...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“May Holiday”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Booked whitson weeks to stay in this caravan no issues with the booking and ready on our arrival. First impressions of maplethorpe was good nice little sea side town with a lovely long sandy beach. Pulled into the caravan site nice and clean and booking in was easy. The caravan was clean with everything me neaded for our weeks holiday was there I've got no issues at all with the caravan. We had a lovely week and explored the area including Skegness which is a bit crazy preferred the quite of Maplethorpe. To sum up excellent value for money dog friendly caravan and site , would I book again yes definitely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review and we are pleased to hear everything was satisfactory. Look forward to you returning next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing