We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location,”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fearless6...
1 review
“Perfect location,”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful time in this apartment, it is close to everything one needs on holidays, close to the airport, the supermarket, all the lovely restaurants and only 5 minutes walk from the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Hi Anne

We're really glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for looking after our home, it's much appreciated. and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Hi Kylie

Thanks for the positive review. We're glad you enjoyed staying at our apartment and you can now look forward to many holidays of your own in the future.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Hi

Thanks for the positive review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you return some time in the future.

Best Regards
NIcola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James O
1 review
“Lovely Apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Recent short holiday break with my wife & I & teenage daughter in Los Alcazares. This apartment is excellent modern, very comfortable, quite large with all the facilities one could want on holiday, also it is so central, close to all the amenities in the centre of all the activity of the resort, with plenty of excellent restaurants on the door step & a big supermarket within 25 yds while the beautiful beach is only a short 7mins/10mins walk! During our stay the resort was very quiet as this was obviously the off season but we would definitely return to this apartment & location again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Hello Jim

Thanks for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you again at some point in the future.

Best Regards
Nicola & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline F
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing and revitalising”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have recently spent a fortnight in this apartment. We found the apartment to be very clean comfortable and almost home from home. Everything you need is there it is located in easy access to the beach the shops the restaurants and the bus stops . We were picked up from the airport by Tania who took us straight to the apartment to show us the essentials. We settled in straight away and found our way about easily several supermarkets within walking distance in fact one right on the doorstep. We found an elderly Spanish gentleman just down from the square next to the Hemingway Restaurant who we rented bikes off. A host of Restaurants to choose from and we had some excellent meals. The Tourist information is on the corner we got a bus schedule and visited Cartagena and Alicante which I would recommend doing. Then in an evening sit on the balcony at the end of the day and people watch. I would definitely recommend this holiday and the owner Gary is easy to get hold of via phone but Tania is there on hand if you need her. What more could you ask and all within a 5 minute walk from the beach. Thank you Gary and Nicole for the use of your lovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: closeness to everything you needed
Liked least: missed my teapot
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hello Pauline & Tom

Thanks for your great review. We're pleased you had a great holiday and would be glad to have you back anytime.

Best Regards
Gary & Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing