We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely relaxing holiday, just what the doctor...”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the apartment, pool area, and landscaped gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the apartment, pool area, and landscaped gardens
Entrance to Roda Golf and Beach Club Living room and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
View of the apartment, pool area, and landscaped gardens
Entrance to Roda Golf and Beach Club
Living room and dining area
Master bedroom
Second bedroom with en suite shower room
Family bathroom
Kitchen
Terrace
View from the terrace
Gym and mini market
Club House
Putting Green
Driving Range
Golf Course
Score Card
Beach Club Bar
Beach Club Pool
Los Narejos Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
bex_rocks...
1 review
“Lovely relaxing holiday, just what the doctor ordered!”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Myself and partner were after a nice chilled relaxing holiday and that's exactly what we got. The golf resort was very well maintained, and each block of apartments had their own pool which was great, I think we shared the pool with a max of 4 people at one time, often having the luxury of getting it to ourselves which was nice, peaceful and relaxing. The apartments we're a mixture of residential and holiday lettings/hiomes, every person we can across was very friendly and welcoming.
Only downside to the resort was that it was extremely large and without a car/bike/transport it took well over an hour to walk to the other end where we had some friends staying...the way the resort was set out it seemed as though there could have been cut throughs to make it a lot quicker. whilst we enjoy walking there wasn't any where along the way to stop for a drink or rest which was would have been welcomed as it was baking hot when we went.
The clubhouse was nice, serving lovely food and drink, all very reasonably priced.
The apartment itself was booked independently through the owner, it was gorgeous with absolutely everything we needed. The only thing I would say is that the beds we're extremely hard. Over all a fantastic holiday, we would definately return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Well appointed appartment”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Lovely apartment in a preferable position close to the main gate and a few minute walk from the golf club, restaurant and bar. The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment, location, surroundings
Liked least: having to leave!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H5525NTJa...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location for relaxing holiday in the sun”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Just a short journey from Murcia airport to a very well appointed apartment. Very clean and well equipped accommodation overlooking lovely well kept garden area. Shared pool provides a relaxing time or nearby beach is an easy bike ride away. Local nearby supermarket means you can sit on the large balcony for an easy meal at any time of the day or night.The golf clubhouse is a beautiful place to enjoy a drink as the sun goes down or just a quick taxi ride into the small but lively town with a great choice of bars and restaurants. There is something to suit everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great place to unwind and relax in beautiful surroundings”
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This is a modern, well appointed flat set in beautiful landscaped gardens. It is very quiet and peaceful and has everything you need to enjoy your holiday. The shared pool is inviting and a great place to read a good book while cooling down. A short taxi trip takes you to the buzz of the local town. Here you will find a variety of cafes, bars and restaurants to suit your needs. You can cycle to the beach and people watch over a coffee. Roda Golf resort has a fabulous club house if you want to stay at home. You can dine al fresco and watch the sun go down. You can also walk to a local restaurant which serves great food. I'm looking forward to my next visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The situation of the flat
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“A few days of rest relaxation, sun and laughter - the perfect combination in a tasteful complex.”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in May 2013

My friend and I spent lovely days enjoying the pretty surroundings, eating out on the terrace every day, cycling to the beach and watching the world go by as we relaxed in a variety of restaurants and bars. This is a perfect spot to go exploring further or remain local and enjoy a game of tennis or golf or in my case, watching others from the smart clubhouse! You could never be bored as it has something for everyone - a charming "taste" of Spain!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2015
Dear Becky
Thank you so much for the great review. I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday and I really appreciate you taking the time to review the apartment.

Laura x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing