We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our needs”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of SVPL 55

Gardens & Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gardens & Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Gardens & Pool Area
Kitchen
Full En-Suite Bathroom
Shower Room with Walk in Shower & Full Sliding Doors
Communal Pool
View from Solarium Looking at Surrounding Mountains
View of Garden's from Front Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
spseppal
Gourock, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for our needs”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had a very pleasant stay at PL55 first week in October 2016. The apartment had everything we needed and more. The pool was bigger than expected and very refreshing on the hot afternoons. The apartment could not be better located for all the services and restaurants. The local shop is only a few blocks away - just walk towards the big 525 sign and you will find all the amenities. And the Mar Menor beaches are only a 10-minute walk away too. Would consider renting this apartment again for our next trip to Murcia!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the pool
Liked least: Street noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Sami, thank you. Glad you enjoyed your first taste of our little known resort. Also that the property was everything you expected. Look forward to seeing you again.
Deborah
Sabeli Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruiramos1...
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic holidays”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have been from 16 to 23 August in this apartment my wife and my son 2 year old and everything has been fantastic and is exactly like the photos.
It has all the necessary services for at least 4 persons has air conditioning, wifi and fans in all rooms.
This in a fully enclosed and has 2 swimming pools one large and one for children with a lifeguard.
The apartment is 10 minutes walk from the beach and less than 5 minutes from supermarkets and all kinds of bars and restaurants to eat.
The village has everything you need for a pleasant holidays.
We were lucky to match the circus and a fair with children's attractions and all within 10 minutes walk from our apartment.
If we return to Los Alcázares this apartment will be our first choice.
Thank you very much for everything Deborah

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Jose, Thank you for you comments. I am glad you had a lovely holiday. Hopefully we will see you again next year.
Regards, Deborah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susan s
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment, perfect location. Roof terrace was great for the afternoon sun even in November. Only downside was the bed in the main bedroom was rickety & very uncomfortable, seemed more like a temporary bed. But would still recommend a stay here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding the Master Bed. This has now been replaced by a more stable and comfortable bed.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hope to return”
Reviewed 7 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

What a great spot, realistically priced in a quiet complex. Have stayed in the general Los Alcazares area before but this apartment was so much handier for beach, supermarkets, restaurants etc. Solarium was great, not something I have had previously. Well furnished with all necessary items, it lives up to it's "brochure" blurb.
Took advantage of the airport transfer and the welcome pack/ initial grocery list. Well worth the money
Hope to return next year

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Early morning traffic ~ school run???
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing