We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Pad

Swimming Pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pools
The Pad Front patio Master Bedroom with balcony overlooking pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Swimming Pools
The Pad Front patio
Master Bedroom with balcony overlooking pool
Twin Bedroom
View of Living Room space from dining area
LIving room area
Bunk Bed Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Los Alcazares Beach
The Pad - by night
Restaurant on stilts - Los Alcazares
View of The Pad from the fountain
The Beach
The Beach - Dusk
Relaxing by the pool
The Pad's new Choppers for guests to lowride along the beach with ipad holder and speakers!
Roof Terrace Deck & Bar overlooking pools
Rooftop Terrace (complete with hardwired fridge and BBQ)
Master bedroom
Encarnacion Restaurant & Hotel
The Front Garden
Water Fountain at the front of The Pad
Entrance to The Pad
Entrance to The Pad
New BBQ
G&T on the Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louise A
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The Pad is located in a lovely central location with easy access to the beach, shops and restaurants. The holiday home was very well equipped and we made the most of all the amenities, including the bbq, terrace and lovely pool. James (the owner) arranged for us to check out late on our final day as we had a night flight. Julie who met us with the keys was lovely and made us feel very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble.
We would thoroughly recommend The Pad and hope to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kcurl60
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent location well kept grounds and the pad had absolutely everything you could possibly need.
Close to the shops and the beach and plenty of places to visit .
Hopefully we will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Many thanks for the nice review and hope you will be back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thankyou so much and we would love for you to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
edward p
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“enjoyed our stay villa met all our requirements”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

very nice property,everything you need is available,very close to restuarants,supermarkets,and seafront .the complerx has agreat swimming pool and the gardens are kept immaculate when we go to Los alcatheres again would definatley try to book The Pad again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thankyou for your review and your welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thanks so much and glad you enjoyed it as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing