We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in a blissful place.”
other travellers have booked this property
view of pool & gardens looking back towards our apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of pool & gardens looking back towards our apartment
Courtyard dining to front of property Lounge/ Diner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
view of pool & gardens looking back towards our apartment
Courtyard dining to front of property
Lounge/ Diner
Master Bedroom
second bedroom
kitchen
Bathroom
View from lounge
View from apartment terrace
Apartment pool area with gardens
Entrance to Roda Golf
Roda Golf Clubhouse
View from clubhouse terrace
Roda Beach Club
Roda Golf Course
Calblanque Beach
Beach at Los Alcazares
Pool view
view from patio terrace
The gardens
Sunset on the terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cazzer82
Bristol
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in a blissful place.”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed at the apartment with my partner and seven year old boy for ten days. Very spacious, clean with great amenities.

We choose not to hire a car but found no problem using local taxes which cost six euros to take you to the lovely restaurants and beach however we spent most of our time relaxing by the fabulous pool which is a fantastic size to share with the neighbours.

The apartment is located in a very quiet area which was perfect for us all to unwind and relax. When we go back we will look into hiring bikes as the area is so flat you could cycle to the shops, bars or beach easily.

I would recommended this apartment to families, couples young or old and anyone who requires wheelchair access or walking difficulties as it's very flat and all on the same level.

The airport transfer is roughly ten minutes and flight just over two hours so the travel is very easy.

I Highley recommend the chocolate croissants and sangria from the local supermarket

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet plus the amazing pool in the garden.
Liked least: Coming home 😢
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review & if you do return in the future we can sort bikes out for you.
So glad you enjoyed your stay.

Russell & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hall168
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A True Gem”
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

If you are looking for an immaculate and outstanding apartment then look no further!. From the moment that we arrived, everything was perfect, the apartment is furnished to a very high standard, was spacious and had 2 fabulous outside terraces. The grounds and pool are well cared for and the clubhouse was great and served some excellent food for when you don't want to venture into Los Alcazares. In summary, everything you could ask for to the point where we shall definitely be returning. Thank you Russell!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anne V
Charmes, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Appartement très fonctionnel et agréable. Très bonne literie. Sérieux des propriétaires
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing