We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Front of House with veranda and sunbeds Blinds to keep out the Midday sun!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Front of House
Front of House with veranda and sunbeds
Blinds to keep out the Midday sun!
Pool and sunbathing area
Pool for keeping cool and having fun!
Mature gardens around the back of the house
Ornate barbecue for Al Fresco Cooking
Outside shower for before and after taking a dip in the pool.
Large double driveway with clothes dryer
Large veranda with Table and six chairs
Large comfortable lounge with log burning fire
Two very comfortable sofas!
Brand New Kitchen including all appliances
Main Bedroom
Second bedroom
All bedrooms have air coinditioning and ceiling fans
Some of the many bars and restaurants
Take a stroll on the Paseo
Fantastic beach with beds and umbrealls to rent
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacquelin...
2 reviews
“Great villa”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a wonderful time at this villa! 10 mins from airport, the location is one of the best we've been too, all walking distance (5-10 mins)to plenty of restaurants, bars and beach! 5 mins walk to large supermarkets consum and lidls. Villa had everything you need!
Thanks for letting us stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Jacqueline, Sorry for the long delay in responding to your review. Thanks for the nice review and Im glad the location is one of the best you've been to - that's nice to know. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon hopefully! Regards Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayhe...
holidayheavem0502
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Perfect family Villa”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband and I stayed a week with our daughter, son in-law and 2 grand daughters (10 months and 3 years) end of June. Everything was so close that we didn't need a car. 5 minute walk to more restaurants than we could use. Beach was beautiful, warm and clean unfortunately the weather was too hot to use it more than once with the baby but the swimming pool was so warm we thought it was heated.

Has a lovely relaxing time with the family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thanks for the review and I'm glad you had a great time in our villa.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!

Thanks

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Ken, Thanks for the review and we're really please you had a great holiday and enjoyed staying in our villa! We look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Devinegil...
1 review
“Excellent, great value sun-trap villa in ideal location”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Booked this villa for a long weekend trip away with two girlfriends and we really enjoyed staying here. A great value stay for a spacious 3 bed 3 bathroom property which is ideally located on a quiet and pretty residential street, yet positioned just 5 minutes walk away from a large choice of bars, restaurants, supermarket etc. We loved making a quick morning trip to the supermarket for fresh breakfast pastries and return with a litre or two from the store's DIY fresh orange juicer. It's a longer c 30 min walk (def a cab ride home) to reach the old town and range of excellent tapas restaurants. The villa owner helpfully recommended a local taxi driver (Ian) for our airport runs who was a total star. The local airport was only about 10 mins away but thankfully we didn't hear much aircraft noise at they seemed to mainly take off & land in the opposite direction. The property was spick and span with a spacious light-filled living area. Great master bedroom with modern en suite and adjoining large balcony. The other 2 bedrooms (double & twin) were very comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. There's a compact pool in the garden which we didn't use (too cold for our end March early April trip!) however we had no problems soaking up the rays with a G&T or two on the villa's sun loungers, as the sun blazed down all day through to around 6pm. Ideal and private sun trap garden, with some shade. An outside dining table seats four with additional chairs available. We will return!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
I'm glad you had a great break and enjoyed staying at our villa. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thanks for the positive review and I'm really glad you had a great time at our villa in Los Alcazares. I look forward to you booking again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing