We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment and pool .”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lauryn

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Freedom30...
2 reviews
“Great apartment and pool .”
Reviewed 15 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This is our third stay at this apartment , once again it was spotless and really comfortable with everything you need .
The location is great within walking distance to some great beaches , and loads of different restaurants which cater for all tastes . If you like fish and chips or a kebab Pearls Plaice is a must. The Square 525 really comes alive at night with a totally different vibe to the daytime. There are plenty of supermarkets to choose from and the Chinese shop if you want to browse for an hour!
Hire a car and drive to Cala Cortina just 20 minutes away for a really lovely cove to swim or snorkel .
I love the large pool here great for swimming laps even in October !
We’ll definitely be returning again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a 5 star review, this is very much appreciated. See you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnmC798...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment ”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We have just returned after spending a week at this apartment on the outskirts of Los Narejos. We had everything we needed for our stay and apartment was ideal for us. Communication with the owner was prompt and straightforward. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review and glad you had a great stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist65...
2 reviews
“Spotlessly clean in a Residential area”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Lovely apartment with lovely pool area 5 minute walk to the beach 15 to 20 minute walk to the town square more residential than holiday area but very close to SAN Javier airport we had a lovely holiday would recommend this apartment great touch the owners picked us up from the airport only negative no Air con which would have been perfect as it was very very hot

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay, this is very much appreciated.
I will pass on your kind comments to my parents.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoL2170
2 reviews
“Lovely, spacious apartment with great pool, large balcony and close to all amenities”
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Apartment Lauryn. Pat kindly collected us from the airport (literally a few minutes from the apartment) and gave us a short tour around the area to ensure we knew where everything was. Everything is very close - supermarket 2 minute walk away, great beach with watersports a 10 minute walk, a fab selection of restaurants and bars 15-20 minute walk and the large Saturday market right on the doorstep! You can hire a car to explore more but no need if you are just looking for a relaxing break.

The apartment is spotless, 2 great sized bedrooms, large living/dining area, kitchen equipped with everything you'll need and a lovely sized balcony overlooking the pool. The pool is perfect - large, warm and cleaned every day. The whole complex is very clean and there are sunbeds at the apartment that you can take down to the pool. Even in August there was plenty of space to relax around the pool and it never felt overcrowded.

We had a fantastic week and will definitely return. Check out the facebook page for some great recommendations of things to see and do and places to eat - we found it really helpful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Many thanks for taking your time to write a great review on your recent stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PfcRob
1 review
“Great stay in Los Alcazares”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This is a great apartment for a family stay. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Good pool which was never crowded even in hot weather. Local beach only a ten minute walk and plenty of beach bars when you get there. Saturday market within 250 meters and plenty of restaurants within walking distance or short drive. Loom forward to going again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay.
Its really nice to hear guests who really enjoy there stay.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing