We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Roda apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Roda Golf

Roof terrace / solarium
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof terrace / solarium
Balcony Balcony, overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Roof terrace / solarium
Balcony
Balcony, overlooking the pool
Lounge / dining room
Lounge
Bedroom 1 (Kingsize or twin beds)
2nd Bedroom (Kingsize or Twin beds)
Evening BBQ on the Solarium
Roof terrace / solarium
Swimming Pool and Gardens
Community pool area
Promenade at Los Narejos (5 mins away)
Sunset from the Solarium
Tennis Court
Golf course view
Golf course view
Resort entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diane T
Stone
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Roda apartment”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in March 2017

Apartment is furnished so it feels like home from home with everything to hand and even heating in the colder months like March.
Bikes are available which is great ( although we are both tall and struggle with height of them but even so they are included and gratefully received, thank you).
If I could ask for one thing to be different if would be for larger towels (again because we are both tall).
Highly recommend this apartment, it’s clean, comfortable, nice view of the pool, safe and landscaped as on a lovely golf complex.
Thanks Yvette
Neil and Diane Riley

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Thanks Neil and Diane. We have recently bought new larger towels so they will be available to use on your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelvin-W6...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment with wonderful sun terrace”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Lovely apartment with everything we needed. The sun terrace upstairs is ideal for those lunch time or evening BBQ's, or just soaking in those Sun rays. We will definitely be booking again and would certainly recommend this apartment to all our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soon, Akershus, Norway
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped and clean apartment. Lovely roof terrace. Central location.
Liked least: Too hard mattresses in the beds, and the grill was simple.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NickAnna0...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Wonderful holiday in the sun”
Reviewed 15 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We had a great week in the sun at Roda Golf and the apartment is perfect for relaxing. It has everything you could need. We particularly loved the sun terrace where we spent most of our time, either sunbathing in the day or having a bbq at night. And the pergola is great if you want a bit of shade. The pool area is lovely and not at all overcrowded (which can often be the case at busy hotels). We enjoyed some good swims in the pool! There are plenty of restaurants to choose from in the area. We particularly loved La Encarnacion which is on the beach and does amazing seafood. Or you can head to the Roda clubhouse for evening cocktails! All in all a brilliant holiday - we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing