We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well appointed apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/Dining room Lounge /Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Lounge/Dining room
Lounge /Dining room
55' 4k smart tv
Master bed room with 49' smart tv
Master bedroom King size bed
Second Bed room
Kitchen
Shower Room
En suite
Dine Al- Fresco
Large Al Fresco Dining Area
Relax In Comfort
Rattan sun loungers
Large BBQ
View From Front Terrace
Front Terrace With Staircase To Solarium
Rear Terrace
Club House View From Hole 9
Club House
Inside The Club House
Sunrise On The Mar Menor
Blue Flag Mar Menor Beach
Beach Club
Beach Club
Lakes Around Golf Course
The Challenging Hole 7
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paula V
Ajijic, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Well appointed apartment”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

only 10 minutes to Murcia airport so very accessible, but no aircraft noise!
Apartment well furnished and equipped and has all you need for a holiday Jason was a pleasure to deal with. There is a great view from the roof terrace.
Though we didn't play golf this time, perfect for golfers, couples and families alike

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0shua17
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Home from Home”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Couldn't wait to return to this beautiful apartment !!!! We was greeted by Cindy at the resort as arranged who took us to the apartment. Cindy was very friendly and very knowledgeable regarding places to go and recommend restaurant's to dine in. This time I brought two work colleagues with me who were equally impressed from the moment we walked through the door with the modern furniture and fittings throughout. After completing our meetings it was a real pleasure to relax in an apartment that gives you a real home from home experience. We all agreed that we will definitely be returning to this beautiful penthouse as it had everything we could ask for and is in a prime location on phase 1. The price is outstanding value for money and we just hope it is available when we want to return to Roda Golf

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private roof top
Liked least: Having to return home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian M
Lisburn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location within development -very well furnished apartment”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have stayed at Roda a number of times and this was the best furnished apartment to date.
The location (Phase 1) is very good being a 5 minute walk to the golf practice area / Clubhouse.
Access to the rooftop solarium is via a non spiral staircase which is much easier than the tight spiral staircases more prevalent in Phase 1.
Roda is a very secure resort, the golf course is first class with generous fairways whilst some very challenging holes. The Clubhouse has very good facilities and food.
The town of Los Alcazares is only 2-3 minutes by car with a range of well priced good restaurants as well as a nice beach front walkway stretching c.2miles

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sigurður...
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday in a beautiful apartment.”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed here for 3 weeks with the family July-august 2015 and loved it.
Beautiful apartment on a great golf resort with everything you could ask for
within 5 min. by car: beach, shopping mall, restaurants and more.
On the resort there are small mini market and great restaurant with a nice rooftop bar.
Great to have underground car parking with lift to the apartment floor,
no more hot car to go to :)
Hope to stay here again soon.
Highly recommended.

Regards from Iceland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan B
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Myself, Wife, 12 month old baby and in laws stayed at this apartment in may 2015. Firstly we asked for a taxi service which we booked along with the apartment, was greeted by an English lady at the airport who assisted us with our luggage and got us to the apartment within 5 minutes. We also requested a travel cot when booking which was also there upo arrival. The complex was very large, security on a gated front with well kept garden areas along with communal pool areas and a couple of playgrounds for the kids.there was an onsite shop/convenience store. The golf course and club house restaurant were lovely and served really nice, very reasonably priced food.

The apartment itself was big & spotlessly clean. Two large bedrooms, with plenty of clean fresh bed clothes and even cupboards full of extra pillows, blankets, linen and towels. Each bedroom had balcony area with seating and each had a bathroom. the kitchen had all mod cons if you wanted to dine at the apartment. there was a large dining and lounge area with another seating/balcony area.There was also a Large screen Tv and dvd player. The main advantage for us was a excellent roof terrace area which had sun loungers, dining table and bbq which we made use of a few times for lunch. the communal pool areas were again well kept and clean, the weather was scorching hot, (think it was 37 deg day we arrived) so made use of the pool.

We were a 10 minute walk from a couple of large supermarkets just down the road which we used to get our bit and bobs from. another 5 minutes further on and you were right into the main area of los alcazares, where there was loads of choice for restaurants for places to eat and drink. Then at the bottom of this street was the beach, again with places to eat and drink. The beach itself was great, ideal for kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: roof terrace
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing