We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stewartan...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely spacious apartment with a good size balcony and a roof terrace with amazing views of Alcazares. The complex has 3 lovely pools, with plenty of space for sun loungers. Complex is in a great location, 5 min walk to 3 big supermarkets, eating places and pubs. And a further 5 min walk to the beach. We took the bus to nearby Santiago de la Ribera. Bus was very comfortable and only cost 1 euro 35 for an adult. Yvette was very friendly and helpful. She met us on arrival and showed us around apartment. She was available throughout our stay, if required. This was our first visit to Los Alcazares and we will definately be back. Thanks again Yvette for all your help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Dear Ann and Georg e,

I am very happy that you had a great time here in Los Alcazares and that you liked the apartment . I do hope we meet next time when you come to visit our town ,
Warm Regards ,
Yvette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Dera Viktorija ,

Thank you for your review, we do hope that we can meet you next time when you come,
Kind REgards
Yvette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam S
Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spotless. It is perfectly positioned for the restaurants and beach with great pools on site. Yvette was waiting for us on arrival and we knew we could contact her during our stay if we needed to. It is the second apartment I've booked through Yvette and will do so next year hopefully.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Dear Samantha ,

Definitely wait for you next year too ! I am always happy to meet you while you come for holidays ,
Warm Regards
Yvette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Dera Alex ,

Thank you for your review, I am looking forward to meet you next time when you are here .
Kind Regards
Yvette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beverley...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Lovely apartment, good views from the roof terrace, and balcony. Close to all restaurants and supermarkets.

Yvette was very good host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Dear Beverley

Thank you fir your review I do hope I can meet you again !
Kind regards
Yvette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing