We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It ticked all the boxes!”
other travellers have booked this property
One of the most expensive and luxurious villas in Moraira, Villa Stellar with its sparkling pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the most expensive and luxurious villas in Moraira, Villa Stellar with its sparkling pool
Keep cool in the shade under the veranda on the super comfortable lounge furniture.
View from the bedroom terrace overlooking the amazing blue sea and swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
One of the most expensive and luxurious villas in Moraira, Villa Stellar with its sparkling pool
Keep cool in the shade under the veranda on the super comfortable lounge furniture.
View from the bedroom terrace overlooking the amazing blue sea and swimming pool.
Beautiful heated salt water pool with large comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas overlooking the sea.
Enjoy the view of the blue sky, blue sea and always blue pool from every angle of the house.
Living room from above
Dining room
Designer kitchen
Gourmet and very functional kitchen with all the modern amenities and Egyptian marble counter top.
Kitchen
Open living/dining room
TV room
TV room and fireplace
Large dining area for 8 people combined with a large gourmet kitchen
TV/Media room with Bose speakers and 55" Samsung HD TV plus hundreds of DVDs
Oversized living area
Large comfortable outdoor dining area with seating for 12 people along the pool.
Champagne-style outdoor living
Enjoy the shade and sea view all summer from under the covered veranda next to the pool.
The perfect spot for your morning coffee just outside the kitchen.
Master Bedroom with large terrace and sea views
Another view of the Master Bedroom with pull-out couch and tons of closet space
Extra large master bedroom with a huge en-suite bath and incredible sea views.
Very spacious en-suite master bathroom with separate tub, shower, double sink, toilet and bidet.
Master bathroom
2nd bedroom with a full-blown sea view and large terrace with all day sun.
2nd Bedroom with terrace and sea views
2nd Bedroom with sea views
3rd bedroom with lots of closet space, comfortable king size bed and also with air conditioning
Downstairs guest suite
4th bedroom
Bathroom with shower
Outdoor lounging area
Side view of the villa with mature plants and olive trees, small patio and breakfast area.
Villa Stellar is found in a small, secure gated community with its own additional gate and fencing.
Villa Stellar offers the perfect atmosphere not only during the day but also in the evening.
For the perfect sea view, you only need to look out of your own garden and enjoy all year round.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachael W
1 review
“It ticked all the boxes!”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The photos of this villa do not do it justice - it was way better than we had imagined! We were on a 10 day holiday with 2 young children and this villa was perfect for us and them. Very homely but so incredibly stylish - all the ultra modern cons but also the comfort of your own home which you often don't get with rentals. We were also left a bottle of champagne, goodies and essentials to get us through the first few days without stressing about what to feed the hungry children upon arrival! I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyway - with or without children! Thank you to Lynn and her team for making our stay so special!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2015
Rachael, I'm so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our future guests. We look forward to having you back in the future. Have a wonderful summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham R
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best villa in Moraira”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We searched carefully for the right villa for our family holiday and we were not disappointed. Beautiful, excellently presented villa in a prime position overlooking the sea. Also a private, discrete location offering high levels of security. Located on edge of Moraira with great local facilities including hair and beauty studio - a hit with the ladies, beautiful beach bar across the road and a choice of good restaurants within walking distance. The English bar below is also a must for whiling away a few hours in good company. Lyn Hardy, the owner, truly understands customer service and nothing is too much trouble. When I mentioned a need for a cot and high chair she immediately returned to say these would be provided and true to her word brand new high quality items were awaiting us including little bibs and other nice touches. Locally Shane and Angela service the villa through their own company. They too offer high customer service and the standard of cleaning is excellent. Lyn offers a high quality villa, excellent communication and follow through - we shall return. On behalf of all my family a big thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent customer service and attention to detail - nothing too much bother. Cava and food starter pack on arrival
Liked least: Nothing really everything you could possible need is provided - even a wine cooler!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Graham, it was a pleasure to have you and your family staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next year. Wishing you and your family a wonderful summer and thank you so much for sharing your experience with other travelers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diane d
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Stellar is heaven on earth”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My Husband and family have been coming to moraira for 14 years having stayed in many villas. I can honestly say this villa is the most beautiful we've stayed in.
it far exceeds all others. The location is perfect. The views from the villa are outstanding. The villa is luxuriously furnished inside. It also comes so fully equipped meeting all your needs when your away. It really felt like we were at home and wanted for nothing.
we have already booked for october next year. we cannot wait to go back.
lynn has been extremely easy to communicate with and so lovely throughout our booking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2014
Diane thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your experience with our future guests. We can't wait to have you back next year and every year after. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
456Bruno6...
Saundersfoot, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best villa we've ever rented”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I could talk about this villa all day, but shall try too keep it as short as possible. We often holiday in Moraira, having lived there a while ago. This villa is by far the best on all accounts. The photos are good on the website, but do not do it justice. It is a nice large propery, but the furnishings make it fell cosy and homely. Very secure, with two electric gates at the entrance. Set in a great location, the beach is only a 10 mins walk and Moraira 15 mins. The very chilled Algas Bar is only over the road, where we spent many hours. The kitchen is modern and extremely well equipped. Bathrooms are to a very high spec and the beds are of extremely good quality. The villa is maintained and cleaned to perfection. I can not say enough about this place and we are booking again for next year. Don't miss out!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
Helen, thanks a million! You were amazing guests and we can't wait to have you back again next year. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickfraze...
Henley-in-Arden, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best there is”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Having stayed the week at villa Stellar just wanted to say thanks very much as it was a wonderful break. The nicest and best villa we have ever stayed in with superb sea views, luxuriously finished with the best equipment and the most comfortable beds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: barbecue and coffee machine and Bose sound system and the view
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2014
Thank you guys so much! We look forward to having you back next summer! All the best! Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing