We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful apartment in a excellent location!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Lee

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Lounge
Lounge
Master Bedroom
Kitchen with integrated washing machine and dish washer
Terrance with Dinning table and 6 chairs
Bathroom en-suite
Bathroom en-suite
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 2 with two single beds
Kitchen
Apartment Lee layout 86 M2
Location of Apartment Lee
Moraira harbour
Moraira marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Dee07828
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A wonderful apartment in a excellent location!!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My husband & I took my sister & her husband to Tony Lee's apartment in Moraira from 8th -15th April 2014. The apartment was spotless, in a ideal location and Tony communicated well throughout the whole process. My sister & her husband had never been abroad before and loved it. They loved Moraira, the location (being in the centre of the town), the culture and the surrounding area. Guadalest & Altea being amongst their favourite places. My husband & I have been to Moraira a few times previously but not in the last 6 years. It was lovely to return and share some of our favourite experiences with them and rid them of their previous reluctance to .holidaying abroard. They're already surfing the net looking for inspiration but feel Moraira will be a place they return to and we'd all return to Mr Lee's apartment should it be available when we are able to return. Thank you Tony for contributing to very pleasurable vacation.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaDen13...
Leek, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Marvellous Moraira”
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This apartment is situated right in the centre of the town and is close to many restaurants, bars and beaches. It is on the first floor of a smart, well maintained block. It is suitable for everyone because there is a lift from the ground floor. My friend and I were holidaying without a car and had no problems; we used Beniconnect from Alicante airport. We visited Denia and Benidorm using the train from Teulada, there was a bus running to Calpe and a few times we used taxis. There was a taxi rank close to the apartment block.
The apartment was smart and spacious with a large terrace which was in sunshine most of the the day. The lovely beach at El Portet was within easy walking distance as were smaller beaches a little way along the road towards Calpe.
We have every intention of returning to this apartment next year because it was lovely and the location was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne11...
Epsom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Apartment in the Perfect Location”
Reviewed 26 February 2013 for a stay in July 2012

We stayed in the beautiful Moraira for just over a week and did not want to leave!

The apartment was fantastic and had everything we could have needed or wanted. It is situated in a fab location with just a short walk to the glorious beaches that Moraira has to offer.

It felt like a home from home and has a great terrace to enjoy the sun throughout the day.

There is a family run bakery around the corner which is a minutes walk where you can get delicious breads and savouries to enjoy. Endless restaurants all on your doorstep and in particular we found a great traditional restaurant directly below the apartment which we ate at several times during our stay.

All in all it is as it says in the title of our review a perfect apartment in the perfect location. I would highly recommend the apartment and we will definitely go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location is fab - so close to everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2013
Thank you for great feedback on our apartment. I agree the restaurants are great always discovering new ones when we go over.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarieCros...
Bahrain, Lorestan, Iran
1 review
“Amazing location just step outside and your in the heart of a wonderful town”
Reviewed 17 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We loved this cosy apartment and the location was fantastic. We had fabulous food and enjoyed a morning run along the coast!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that everything worked perfectly!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2013
Thank you for great feedback on our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Densimm
Dorking, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment! Amazing holiday”
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

3rd year I have been to this apartment. Already booking for next year. Says it all!!!!!!

Excellent Location
Excellent Apartment and Facilities
Beautiful beaches all within walking distance
Amazing restaurants surrounding the apartment
Lovely roof terrace, which is a major sun trap

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and general apartment.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2013
Thank you for great feedback on our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 76
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing