We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely great experience”
other travellers have booked this property
terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace
terrace terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
terrace
terrace
terrace
terrace
terrace
terrace
living
living
living
main bedroom
2nd bedroom
kitchen
view from side terrace
building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rtvanbeel...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely great experience”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Dear Rita Rae,
We have enjoyed out stay very much. The spacius terrace to enjoy trhe warm evenings, the restaurants all so close by, the terrific city of Moraira.
We will come back

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2016
Dear Mr. van Beelen thank you very much. Hope to see you back. Best regards, Rita Mertens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
u723880
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“Marvelous experience”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Dear mrs Rita Rae,
We have had a great experience. The kids could go to the beach so close by, we had our breakfasts down just around the corner.
Evenings were wonderfull either at the spacious terrace or in the nice town Moraira.
So many good restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance was superbe.
So we will return
Best regards
John Jameson

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Mr. Jameson, thank you very much. Best regards, Rita Rae Mertens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svammie
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The appartment is in a perfect Location and was very clean and nicely decorated. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to this lovely place.
Greetings from Holland

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you very much Mrs Svammie. Hope to see you again next summer. Rita Rae Mertens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrmarm0t
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We'll be back”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect appartment in a very good spot. Next to restaurants and the sea. Lovely balcony to have breakfast with fresh croissants from the bakery round the corner. Warm greetings to Rita Rae, our lovely hostess.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you very much Mr and Mrs Marmot. Best regards, Rita Rae Mertens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing