We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
151
54
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
54
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfy bed friendly owners walking distance great hosts serviced daily excellent stay comfortable stay the owner home away from home perfect location beautiful garden self catering town centre enjoyed our stay place to stay lovely place underfloor heating
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Awsome service! The place is close to the places of interest and safe parking for the vehicle. Would recommend that the owner supervises the cleaning of the units. Would definitely recommend it to a friend!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mpahanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Thanks for great reception. We really enjoyed our stay and we certainly coming back. The place is well situated for excellent stay and near areas which has plenty activities like zip line, putt putt, quad bikes and others.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marksN2156CJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

The room was really nice and cosy, spacious enough and very well equipped and kept clean but only changes bedding every 3 days. The other issue was that the walls separating the rooms is not sound proof so we hear and are heard by neighbours.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tumisho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

It was awesome to have stayed in a place that we received so much personal attention. The room was stunning and clean and everything worked as advertised. My only tip is to maybe create more personal space between units regarding sound and outdoor seating. We loved the garden and keep up the good work. Hope to seen your retreat yearly.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 742sharleenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

My Husband and I stayed here for a weekend and absolutely loved it. Spotlessly clean, well decorated and the host was really charming and helpful. Nice and spacious and close to everything - walking distance.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank denisegI9536ZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews