We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Indulge in the joys of waking up outdoors, all from a fine bell tent.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indulge in the joys of waking up outdoors, all from a fine bell tent.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Indulge in the joys of waking up outdoors, all from a fine bell tent.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Tented camp -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bethesda, Bangor, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HBreviews...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

I was so pleased I booked here, what an amazing experience and Andrea is a lovely lady. She has really gone way above expectation to make people feel comfortable at the site and has added some brilliant and useful final touches to ensure you have everything you may need during your stay.

The bell tents are well equipped and cosy, and the bed was warm and comfortable.

The kitchen area, bathrooms and bbq hub were all clean and tidy, and equipped with the handy little things you may forget. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review all of us here at Snowdonia Farm Holiday appreciate when our guests take the time to leave a note about us.
We are glad you experienced and enjoyed our Sizzlin’ Snowdon BBQ Hut.
Hope to see you again with your family / friends
Kind regards
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George M
1 review
“A lovely little get away”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

My partner and I had a great time at the farm. The Bell tents, toilets and kitchen area were all clean and well stocked with everything you need plus a number of lovely little touches that really made us feel welcome. Even in the cold and rain we felt cosy in the tent. The farm is well located to get to everything we wanted to see and do. One thing to note, if you are uncomfortable around dogs the dogs at the farm roam freely (as they should do) and one of the collies will come bounding up to you. He is very friendly and just wants to play and nip at you laces and loves a cuddle. Wasn't to much of a problem for my partner or I as we are both dog people, however if you're not just be aware.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review all of us here at Snowdonia Farm Holiday appreciate when our guests take the time to leave a note about us.

Hope to see you again with your family / friends
Kind regards
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lydia A
2 reviews
“Beautiful and peaceful”
Reviewed 7 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Me and my partner visited and the views were incredible and the tent was gorgeous. Had everything you needed apart from your few odds and bobs. Had a lovely bbq over the fire and enjoyed the views at sunset. Also the kitchen, powder room and the bathroom was clean and tidy and our host Andrea was very polite and helpful. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review all of us here at Snowdonia Farm Holiday appreciate when our guests take the time to leave a note about us.

Hope to see you again with your family / friends
Kind regards
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect place to relax and watch the sunset!”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We honestly had the most amazing time! Our first time 'glamping' and we will definitely will be back - everything you need is there! Thank you !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review all of us here at Snowdonia Farm Holiday appreciate when our guests take the time to leave a note about us.

So glad you enjoyed your first time Glamping with us here in North Wales

Hope to see you again with your family / friends
Kind regards
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. It was great to have you to stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing