We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“there is no better place to recharge your...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Saint-Andre-Lachamp, Ardeche, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Micha S
Biel, Bern, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“there is no better place to recharge your batteries”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

if you are searching for a place who is far away from everything, calm, inspiring and reconnecting to yourself, le nid des anges will do that automaticly.
i recorded the first tracks from my new record there, working 11h everyday and had one of my best results in my entire life!

the owner and the holders of the house are super friendly and helpful people, go there for minimum one week if you can afford it better two weeks, and you turn back home like new born!
PROMISE

turn off your phone, let your computer at home cause there is no internet connection :-)

MAGIC MAGIC PLACE

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
themarkke...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“3 days in heaven”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in February 2015

arrived and fell instantly in love with the place , hand crafted by the owner! and made with so much love
was a magical moment hidden away in the hills surrounded by peace
will be coming back!!

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2016
Merci beaucoup Mark!! on vous attend avec impatience .
Thank's a lot!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilie P
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clamou
Tours, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Merci à toute l'équipe ! Nous aussi, nous sommes en toute confiance avec vous. C'est un plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AgatheLfr...
Tours, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Merci Agathe. Nous avons apporté quelques petit changements pour améliorer encore l'accueil de nos vacanciers. Je ne vous en dis pas plus.. Nous sommes heureux de vous retrouver. A très bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing