We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house, friendly owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Our beautiful Victorian house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful Victorian house
Living room Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Our beautiful Victorian house
Living room
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen
Dining room to under stairs WC
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Single bedroom
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Headington, Oxford, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sarah J
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful house, friendly owner”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This beautiful house in a beautiful street was just what we needed when staying in Oxford to visit friends. Easy to get round the city by bus from here too. Owner Gary was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Hi Sarah,
Really glad you had a good stay, please do come back if you visit oxford again.
Kind regards
Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clare b
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really cosy house”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nicely modernised property with everything you need.
Lovely well equipped kitchen, fab bathroom, comfy beds
Small niggle with hot water quickly dealt with by the owner
Easy walk into town
Perfect for a girls weekend away

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Hi Clare,
Sorry for the really long delay in getting back to this review. I'm really glad you had a good stay.
Please do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielafr...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thanks for this Daniela,
I'm really glad that you enjoyed your stay and liked our little house.
please do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing