We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Formidable”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lissac-et-Mouret, Lot, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

famh01
Beziers, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Merci, nous faisons le maximum pour que nos hôtes passent les meilleures vacances possibles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kanabizme
Villeneuve les Beziers, France
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. Nous avons choisi de chauffer la piscine pour apporter un confort et sommes heureux du retour. La région réserve encore bien des surprises et nous sommes à votre service pour vos futurs séjours
Odile et Martial
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed m
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Merci pour avis, nous sommes heureux que la maison et aussi la région vous ai plus.
Il reste encore mile choses à voir autour de chez nous et nous nous tenons naturellement à votre disposition.
Odile et Martial
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olivier H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Merci pour votre avis, 2018 sera encore mieux !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.