We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and comfortable!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Living room
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Minster on Sea, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aimee C
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean and comfortable!”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A clean and very comfortable home from home. A good stay. The lounge area and kitchen was great for our group. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard B
Geelong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Xmas with our families”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Comfortable, well equipped caravan in a good location. You even get a view of the sea from the windows in the living area!!!
Being Winter we were worried we'd arrive to a cold, dark caravan but were totally wrong as the lights were on, the heaters on and, being Xmas, some lovely Xmas lights had been added to decorate the living space.
Two small things to mention, not that either of these things were showstoppers. We couldn't park the car next to the door which was a bit awkward with my Mum who's 91, especially in the dark. And although there were electric heaters in bedrooms and the living space which sufficed, it did mean with no central heating the Bathrooms were cold.
Thank you for a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
elena c
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time, the caravan was clean and nice,we had everything we need, we was feeling like home. I totally recommend it for a relaxing time with family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing