We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely very clean 2 bedroom, 2 WC caravan in good...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Leysdown-on-Sea, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely very clean 2 bedroom, 2 WC caravan in good location”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed our stay in this comfortable caravan in a good position close to the site clubhouse. Having seen reviews about other caravans and chalets in poor condition it was a relief to stay in this very clean well equipped one.
I used to holiday in Leysdown in the sixties and it has not changed much since; stuck in a time-warp.
Recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you very much we appreciate your kind remarks. Also glad to hear that Leysdown wasn't too much of a shock after 50 years. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joan e
1 review
“Good location”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Well equipped comfortable van
This is our 3rd year at Leysdown
Kids loved it best one we have had so far

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. We hope you enjoy another stay in our caravan - look out for special offers in Sept/October.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanna160...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Absolutely lovely caravan was very clean.
We Will definitely be booking through this lady again. Was very pleased with the service we got. 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you very much for your comments about our caravan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J.W. van...
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the caravan and hope to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing