We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely spacious apartment with great views.”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly furnished Luxury apartment, walking distance to Puerto Banus, 5 minutes drive to Marbella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly furnished Luxury apartment, walking distance to Puerto Banus, 5 minutes drive to Marbella
Stunning newly furnished Luxury Apartment walking distance to Puerto Banus and the Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Newly furnished Luxury apartment, walking distance to Puerto Banus, 5 minutes drive to Marbella
Stunning newly furnished Luxury Apartment walking distance to Puerto Banus and the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hazel A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely spacious apartment with great views.”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spacious and as advertised. A secure location with some lovely views. Appreciated the indoor heated swimming pool and the very comfortable bed!
I hope Dominic's apartment is available next time we wish to visit the area.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thanks Hazel, hope to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thanks Michael & Helen,

it was a pleasure to have you both stay and we hope to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PeterZwei
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
“Can't wait to be back again”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment is great for the family with children. It's big and well equipped (you can have everything you need). The beds are very comfortable. What we really liked was the roof tarrace where we spent all the evenings (drinking spanish wine) while our children were sleeping. The view was just stunning. It's a great place to relax!
Our children spend a lot of time playing in the swimming pools and we also enjoyed local cafes and restaurants.
We liked this place so much that from now on it is going to be our place-to-stay in Spain.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Glad you enjoyed our apartment, see you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
160moira
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very pleasant apartment , very clean ,well equipped , in good location”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this lovely apartment for 10 days in May. It is in a pleasant secure complex,with allocated parking lot in basement garage, there is a lift to the apartment.There are three swimming pools, beach towels supplied in apartment . The beach at Puerto Banus is only a 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk. The apartment is well equipped, very comfortable , clean and spacious. Both the balcony and roof terrace have lovely views to hills , roof terrace gets sun all day , both get evening sun which was very pleasant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean apartment
Liked least: would like to have stayed longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
It was a pleasure to have you stay, hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
Kuala Lumpur
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Golfing Vacation”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I stayed at this apartment with a bunch of buddies on a golfing holiday. The apartment was just what we were looking for - well equipped and within easy access to numerous golf courses in the area. The complex has some nice swimming pools and there are also some good places to eat close by. Very relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thank you Geoffrey for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing