We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Our lovely villa !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely villa !
Lots of sunbeds round the pool ! Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Our lovely villa !
Lots of sunbeds round the pool !
Pool
Villa view from the pool
Chill out terrace
Lounge with access to the terrace
lounge
Indoor dining - hardly used !
Ensuite shower room for bedroom 3
Shared bathroom on upper level
Golf Views
Great views of golf and sea from the upper terrace
Ensuite shower room bedroom 4
Ensuite shower room bedroom 5 lower level
Lower level pool table
Lower level lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zaustin86
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing weekend”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

11 of us stayed here for my sisters hen doo! Was a little dubious at first before arriving , but pictures don't really do this house justice ! We had the most amazing weekend spent here at the villa - perfect location and only a short taxi ride to the port , I would highly recommend booking the BBQ through Shirley - this was one of our best nights, owners very accommodating and easy to get hold of if we needed anything! Perfect place to stay for a very reasonable price and a great weekend , would recommend and go back! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comptond2...
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The BEST Hen Party Ever!!!”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Biased as it was my own Hen Party but I think the other 9 guests would agree that this was the BEST Hen weekend ever!!! This villa took my Hen Party to another level. From the ideal location to the fully stocked fridges on arrival; there was nothing we could fault. Arriving on the Friday we went into Puerto Banus to meet a guide for a bar crawl-3 taxis at €12 a taxi, nobody could complain. The owner's son was kind enough to order our first taxis. On our second day we cooked up breakfast for ten with the items we had ordered prior to our visit and then relaxed by the pool until the afternoon. We then got taxis back into Banus for a private boat trip. On our return to the villa, our chef arrived to cook for us. He pulled out all the stops and cooked us up a 3 course meal including cava and sangria. Later that night we went to Pangea. Finally on the Sunday we relaxed by the pool until our departure time. The owners were extremely accomadatimg and let us keep our cases at the villa until our flight, later that day. The whole experience was amazing and made memorable thanks to Shirley (villa owner) and Graham at Escape2Marbella. For anyone after a special weekend, I would deffo recommend this place. I'm even considering returning with the family as its big enough to go with away for a week or two and not get under each other's feet!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very MTV cribs! So spacious
Liked least: We didn't stay long enough!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avo123
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

A fantastic villa on the outskirts of town with lots of space and plenty of home comforts.

The good;

- spacious
- clean
- great pool
- friendly owners
- quiet location

The bad;

- 10 min cab ride from town or the beach
- €50 BBQ cleaning charge is excessive and soured the trip a little

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Sorry guys for the BBQ cleaning fee´s but in the Information sheet is it very clear ! Next time you will remember to clean it that´s for sure ! Great to have you stay and welcome back anytime !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jlappy
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa had everything we needed”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I went with 10 guys on a stag do and this place was great, had everything we wanted.
Shops, beach, the town and amenities are quite far away (definitely not walk able) which was a downside
The owners were lovely and really helpful.

Would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig E
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect villa for a group of guys, girls, families, old or young or mix!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

ӾӾӾӾӾ - Cleanliness
ӾӾӾӾӾ - Spacious
ӾӾӾӾӾ - Facilities
ӾӾӾӾӾ - Location
ӾӾӾӾӾ - Service from owners

We went as a group of ten guys for a stag weekend. The villa was perfect for us in terms of sleeping space, kitchen space, pool, location etc. Couldn't recommend it enough.

We are planning to go back next summer for a week!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing