We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Place!!!”
Exceptionally located right next to the heated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exceptionally located right next to the heated pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Exceptionally located right next to the heated pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yasmin F
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place!!!”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful spacious apartment, very tasteful interior, amazing location in Puerto Banus. The pool is heated in winter months which was a bonus - the supermarket and pharmacy are right on the doorstep. We were travelling with kids aged 2 to14 and we all loved the place! We met Chris when we arrived and he's a really great person. The whole experience was fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Yasmin
It was a pleasure to host you and thank you for such a great review. Come back soon. We look forward to seeing you again.
Hanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ирина ч
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We was 4 girls in this wonderful place,its look like real home,all is clean and comfort. Spechial terrace for a sunny breakfast and wine test in evening.Look like your private villa! I WILL COME BACK AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2016
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed our special place and would be pleased to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saspt
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a fantastic stay. Lovely apartment. Tastefully decorated and spacious living space. Well equipped kitchen. Complex felt safe and secure. Well maintained with a couple of good pool areas. Owners went 'out of their way' late in the evening to talk me 'too the door'. They also checked a couple of time while I was staying to see that I was enjoying my stay and that I had everything I needed. Happy stay! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you for your stay with us and for giving such a good and clear review we are so glad that you enjoyed our beautiful villa and will be pleased to welcome you back anytime.

Hanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newse
Ipswich UK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great palce to stay - close to the action, far enough away for peace and quiet”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A few days back from a lovely trip visiting Puerto Banus and staying at Luxe La Meastranza and thought this new place deserved a well earned review.

Location:
Located about a 15 min walk (or a cheap cab 5-7 euros) from the hustle and bustle of the harbour and adjacent beaches of Puerto Banus and even closer to the infamous La Sala and it's new sister restaurant The Oak (worth eating at the Oak the food was fantastic!).

Just outside the complex is a supermarket, pharmacy, gelato shop, coffee shop/bar with pool table and Sky sports and an amazing little shop that sells everything you could need for a holiday. Within a 2 or 3 minute walk there are a number of restaurants to pick from - Italian/pizza, Indian (Curry Leaves was good!) etc.

Complex:
The complex that the apartment is located in is well kept, nicely turned out, and very peaceful . There are three pools throughout the complex but we only used the pool located in the garden outside the front of the apartment - about 5 steps from apartment terrace to diving in the pool. Loungers surround the pool which were free for guest use.

The Apartment:
A very clean and comfortable spacious apartment with a very good bathroom to bedroom ratio (2.5 bathrooms) - perfect for families and groups. The apartment is well furnished and also includes TV (if you really want to watch), a stereo system to plug in your phone and most importantly air-con - so glad of that whilst we were there! The private terrace is nicely shaded and a great place to sit out and eat. The beds were very comfy; that, the surrounding peacefulness and the total blackout shutters meant I had the best sleep I've had for ages!

All in all a totally fantastic place to stay and comes highly recommended from me!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The best sleep I have had in ages!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thanks for such a great review, Chris. So pleased you had such a super stay. You are welcome back anytime

Hanna & Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lachie C
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb apartment in a lovely complex”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely spacious apartment in a beautiful, well maintained and secure complex. It is a 15 minute walk down hill to the centre of the town, but you have shops, pharmacy, local bars and restaurants all within very easy reach of the complex. Older pepole may very well take a cab back up the hill, and they are in plentiful supply and very cheap (€5-€7).
The pool just outside the apartment is very peaceful and beautifully mantained and sunbeds are plentiful.
I would thoroughl recommend this well-appointed apartment to families and groups of adults alike.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and condition of the property
Liked least: Everything was as expected and advertised
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Lachlan, you are always welcome back here!
Hanna & Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing