We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb apartment in a lovely complex”
Exceptionally located right next to the heated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exceptionally located right next to the heated pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Exceptionally located right next to the heated pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lachie C
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb apartment in a lovely complex”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely spacious apartment in a beautiful, well maintained and secure complex. It is a 15 minute walk down hill to the centre of the town, but you have shops, pharmacy, local bars and restaurants all within very easy reach of the complex. Older pepole may very well take a cab back up the hill, and they are in plentiful supply and very cheap (€5-€7).
The pool just outside the apartment is very peaceful and beautifully mantained and sunbeds are plentiful.
I would thoroughl recommend this well-appointed apartment to families and groups of adults alike.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and condition of the property
Liked least: Everything was as expected and advertised
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Lachlan, you are always welcome back here!
Hanna & Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0annal0n
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Highly recommended

The holiday home is spacious and with a good layout. After a good nights sleep in comfortable beds, the bright sun light coming into the bedrooms gives you a motivation to start another day of a wonderful holiday. Good-size bathrooms should be appreciated as there is plenty of space to change and wash a couple of kids at the same time.

The swimming pools with provided sun beds were awesome - the best part of my holiday! There was a pool conveniently located right next to the property and there was an Olympic-size pool where you can do your lengths while watching beautiful plants around, and there was a baby pool.

The holiday complex was very near a well-stocked supermarket and shops with all the essentials. To get to the beachfront bars and restaurants we just walked straight down the road and took a taxi for about 5 euros to get back home.

All in all, you could not fault this place, hence 5 stars are deserved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Joanna and you are always welcome to come back!
Hanna & Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon J
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We spent a long weekend at this fab and spacious apartment. The apartment is so comfortable and equipped with everything we could wish for. It is also just by the swimming pool.

There is so much to do here - can spend the whole day in the complex and chill by the pools. We cooked our own meal - great supermarket just downstairs. Short walk to the beach and spent the whole day there -there is a beach club and a public sandy beach. There are also private beaches short drive away- Trocadero or Nikki Beach but we didn't explore on this visit but will do next time!

Evenings are fabulous too, there are so many restaurants in the walking distance, Indian, Italian, La Sala (with live music), Japanese. It's a short taxi drive (less than €10) to Puerto Banus and Marbella where there are also loads of options.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thanks for such a great review of our special place in Puerto Banus. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this and are so pleased you had such a great time.

We take pride in our villa and wish all our guests a luxurious and enjoyable stay. Come back soon and spread the word too.
Hanna & Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing