We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldnt ask for better!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Saint-Thois, Chateauneuf du Faou, Finistere, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul J
1 review
“Couldnt ask for better!”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We arrived at this beautiful location, surrounded with such beaty and a landscape to admire, i loved having my Morning coffee outside looking to such a beautiful landscape!

The owners were more than helpfull with all the innfomation we needed and were happy to help at all costs!

i will be coming back again very soon, think ive found my little piece of Heaven

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
726caz
Paignton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastically Relaxing”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

WOW what a great find, a absolutely wonderful gite with very helpful and warm and welcoming owners.
We had a absolutely wonderfully relaxing stay, the gite is decorated superbly inside and the bed is so comfortable. We loved having our daily visit's from the 4 legged members of the family including Harry and Sheep.
The gite is set in wonderfull location in a nice quiet farming area. It is also near the beautifully photogenic Brest to Nantes canal. There is also a wonderful chateaux nearby that is well worth a visit, which will give you a surprise how it is inside once you enter.
We would happily recommend staying here to anyone and everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storytell...
1 review
“Perfect countryside retreat”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have enjoyed the peace and tranquility this lovely farmhouse conversion offers. The accommodation is excellent with high quality appliances and furnishings which match the old farmhouse features that have been suitably restored. Our hosts provided us with a lovely welcome and we have loved our weeks stay here. We attended the Chateauneuf de Faou jazz festival which was a 15 min drive away. It was lovely to return to our cosy accommodation each evening. The accommodation is ideally placed to visit local towns such as the beautiful Locranon and the main town of Quimper with its stunning cathedral and market places. A would highly recommend this accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Waterford, Ireland
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing