We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
25
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Nice Dvor, in the middle of nature, for guests who are on transit by car to or from Moscow. You can park your car well. It's about a hundred forty kilometers from Brest on the M1 to Moscow. It's a nice place, originally designed with local taste and proper Russian food, cooked well. Be prepared for looking for some intermediate guest translators, because outside Russian language there is not much understanding and all paper is in Russian. WiFi functions well, when it's functioning. Prices are acceptable. They have nice rooms, don't chose for the cheaper ones. Breakfast was okay. Staying there is a special experience. On their website they have a clear idiot proof guideline how to find the place. To sum up, being there was a special and nice experience.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank ronv383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015

We travelled from Hungary to Moscow by car and stopped at this hotel on our way. The hotel is very conveniently located on the half way to Moscow near the border. The surrounding neighborhood is very nice and quiet. The rooms are new and clean, we especially loved the very comfortable bed! The ceilings in the rooms are very high- 5 meters! We travelled with kids, and they loved the bowling alley. We were worried that our small dog wouldn't be allowed to stay with us but unlike other hotels that we stopped at in Belarus, they are pet friendly. The food was also very good. The only concern we had was that they didn't accept euros, but they do accept credit cards. Overall, very nice stay.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nestvika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2015

Stayed at this hotel for one night on the way to Germany. For those who travel by car - a good option if you have not decided what border crossing to choose. Breakfast was pleasant - have not eaten such delicious bacon with eggs. The staff was very friendly, waiting for us to 0-30 (we arrived late). Internet in the room worked.
However, prices at much too high. And at night in the room was cool (in the street was plus 2 degrees Celsius)

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tor89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

If u travel from Moscow to Europe - this is the best place to stop before crossing the border in the morning. Brand new, clean rooms, excellent food and they have bowling :-) . Love this place. They accept credit cards and the local currency !!!

Date of stay: July 2014
5  Thank Andrei M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews