We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic modern fully equipped accommodation.”
Stylish, open plan style space.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stylish, open plan style space.
Fully tiled shower room with large digital shower, sink and toilet. The Coach House, part of a listed, 15th century Coaching House complex.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Stylish, open plan style space.
Fully tiled shower room with large digital shower, sink and toilet.
The Coach House, part of a listed, 15th century Coaching House complex.
Kitchen area with oven, microwave, fridge, toaster and kettle.
Set right in the heart of West Malling within the courtyard of the gastropub The Farmhouse.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
East Malling, West Malling, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Juaneets
2 reviews
“Fantastic modern fully equipped accommodation.”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had an amazing 2 night stay in this stunning accommodation. It literally has everything you would need from internet access to air conditioning to satellite TV. It is located in a very centrally just off the main street in West Malling. Everything is of the highest standard and Rich is incredibly helpful. We will definitely be staying here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thank you for such a nice review and being great guests. We are glad you had a nice stay at Malling and the Coach House. Hope to see you again soon. :-) Rich & Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albert883
Ponteland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed one night with my wife whilst attending a nearby party.

Idea place to visit the area as in the centre with several pubs and places to eat

On going up the stairs there is a very comfortable lounge type area then the bed and a kitchen which is well stocked with amenities oven, fridge and if you were minded you could cook and eat comfortably in

Then there’s the bathroom which again is a good size

It was very enjoyable, albeit short stay

We would highly recommend it and it’s a good price when you consider what you are getting

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thank you Albert for your kind words.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Malling and The Coach House.
Best regards
Rich & Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda D
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic experience”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Spent a night at The Coach House with my husband to celebrate my birthday.
Fantastic accommodation, central to shops, bars and restaurants in West Malling, as well as being close to the train station and motorway.
We had the most comfortable night ever in the luxurious bed. The whole place was spotlessly clean with lots of extra little touches. An added bonus was the fact we could make our own breakfast in the morning~a luxury not available in most hotels.
We experienced great communication from Richard and Emma and will definitely book again.
Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thanks Linda for such a nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Rich & Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katybeec
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What a lovely place! Modern, spacious, immaculate- a real home from home. A stones throw away from the beautiful village. Will definitely be staying here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thanks Katy,
We are glad you enjoyed the village and your stay at The Coach House.
Hope to see you soon.
Kind Regards
Rich & Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing