We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Banjo bakery”

Banjo's Bakery Cafe Beerwah
Ranked #5 of 9 Quick Bites in Beerwah
Description: Banjo's Bakery Café is a bakery café with a difference. We combine freshly baked breads, sweets, savouries, pies & pastries with quality espresso in a dine-in café environment. We really do have something for everyone!
Restaurant details
Description: Banjo's Bakery Café is a bakery café with a difference. We combine freshly baked breads, sweets, savouries, pies & pastries with quality espresso in a dine-in café environment. We really do have something for everyone!
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

We were a lil bit disappointed with this bakery. The service and window selection looked first rate, so props to them for that. The coffee wasn't very nice and we weren't impressed with the pre-made bacon and egg brioche. Some things should just be made fresh, especially when you're charging like they're going to made fresh.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank rooneys_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BanjosCorporation, General Manager at Banjo's Bakery Cafe Beerwah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for contacting us, we are disappointed to hear you experienced this! Would you be able to send your contact details to info@banjos.com.au? The store manager will contact you directly about this issue.

Kind regards,
Team Banjo's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2019 via mobile

I have popped in here this morning, and the staff on their shift here today are amazing! So friendly, and efficient. I have been sitting here for a while and they are being so nice to everyone.
The coffee is.good as always, and the toasty was fresh and hot

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank MelindaC565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2019

Nice food and coffee . I have been here several times and the only negative comments I can make is that the tables could be wiped down more often /better

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sharon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

A huge selection of delicious bakery items. This is part of a very successful group, we have never been disappointed with anything we've bought from here. All yummy

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank W W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

My wife and i recently had the Cape grim beef pies. they are amazing. Highly recommend them. Good atmosphere, good staff. worth a visit

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank X2943JCmarkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Banjo's Bakery Cafe Beerwah also viewed

Beerwah, Sunshine Coast
Glass House Mountains, Sunshine Coast
 
Landsborough, Sunshine Coast
Beerwah, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Banjo's Bakery Cafe Beerwah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.