We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Banjo's Bakery Cafe Beerwah
Ranked #5 of 8 Quick Bites in Beerwah
Description: Banjo's Bakery Café is a bakery café with a difference. We combine freshly baked breads, sweets, savouries, pies & pastries with quality espresso in a dine-in café environment. We really do have something for everyone!
Restaurant details
Description: Banjo's Bakery Café is a bakery café with a difference. We combine freshly baked breads, sweets, savouries, pies & pastries with quality espresso in a dine-in café environment. We really do have something for everyone!
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

A great bakery cafe ticking all the boxes. Great ambience, comfortable seating, delicious pastries, breads and coffee's, all reasonably priced. A true reflection of the contemporary bakery of 2016.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2016

This place simply makes THE best pies and pastries etc. I have tasted in a long time. The potato pies are to die for. Clean and comfortable seating, fast service great range of pies. Just a great place for lunch and we never fail to take some home either.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank reboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We stopped here for coffee and cake on the way to Australia zoo.
Excellent coffee, carrot cake and the pies we tasted were really good
We took some sausage rolls and other goodies as takeaway - all tasty
Totally recommend this place

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 46neelimas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Great pies in this new Bakery.
Had the Beef & Mushroom pie and the Cauliflower pie.
Nice Pastry and great tasting filling, worth the visit.
Will definitely be back for another taste of their great food.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 650tonyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

We had business to sort through - so coffee and a qick bite to eat sounded like a good idea! The Cappucino was delicious (good coffee) the Egg and Bacon Pie - fresh, crispy and hot, the Apricot Danish Pastry a must! Clean shop and friendly and efficient staff - if you go there more often - a loyalty card is on offer. The also have a little outdoor area - next to Woolworth! So if the husband is doing the shopping with the kids - you can enjoy a nice "COFFEE BREAK" with pastry!!!! I will go again!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Banjo's Bakery Cafe Beerwah also viewed

Beerwah, Sunshine Coast
Glass House Mountains, Sunshine Coast
 
Landsborough, Sunshine Coast
Beerwah, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Banjo's Bakery Cafe Beerwah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.