We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
108
95
23
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
95
23
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Very good hotel. Room was clean and personal was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was fresh and diverse but if you want to taste everything from breakfast table, you must wake up early, food is running out very fast, itś great!!!!!. If you would like to visit some beautiful places as laguna or lighthouse it is posible by bike or by walk. Itś beutiful and near to hotel.
We are very satisfied.

Room Tip: Second floor- family room with terrace.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zuzana6956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I enjoyed a very nice week's stay with my wife and two young daughters. We had a full board deal which also included two sunbeds at the beach. The staff were very friendly and made us feel at home, nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were always kept clean and tidy with fresh towels every day. We look forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

We have been here second time after good experience last year. The hotel is not totally close to the beach, but it is located in quiet area surrounded by trees. It has a swimming pool, but it is not too deep, so if you want to really train swimming it is not good for that.
For children it is perfect but.
The kitchen was good. For dinner, apart of salad buffet, there are no buffets like in other hotels, you have to choose the menu the day before. So it means, you can eat enough, but you are not overeaten like in some all-inclusive hotels. But again, the food was really like home-made.
The only thing we were a bit suffering was a noise from lift. We have been in family room, just opposite to the lift and it was a bit disturbing in the early morning. But other rooms not so close to the lift are probably ok.
What I encountered at the departure is that this hotel is able to rework standard room with 2 beds for a room with 4 normal beds. No auxiliary beds, 4 normal beds.
This is very positive exception.
If we go again to Lignano, we would probably come back to this hotel.

Room Tip: Very good stuff
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pavol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015

Nice staff. Clean room, working air-conditioner. Without euphoria but quite nice. A little bit too small rooms. We had four bed room. Three adults two children. No enough space, enough to sleep.
Clean, quite big pool.
Restaurant serve breakfast, lunches and diners. Lunches and diners a la karte. All juice, drinks, wine, cola were extra paid. Food was quite good, everybody will find something for him. Breakfast are every day the same. We were there five days than this does not matter.
Quite far from beach but they got pool and beaches are crowded, than we preferred pool.
Nice place a lot of things to do beside sea.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 22Aldona22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015

Good breakfast,great location. Free bicycle. Swimming Pool.nice surrounding.friendly staff.clean hotel.Free wifi.nice fresh rooms.easy to park car in street.quit area. Only ting that was not good was the pillow(to hard)

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mossbyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews