We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
InterContinental at Doral Miami(Doral)(Great Value!)
USD 169
USD 150
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
USD 260
USD 108
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Miami at Dolphin Mall(Doral)(Great Value!)
USD 174
USD 151
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Miami Doral(Doral)(Great Value!)
USD 111
USD 101
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 84
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 94
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 127
USD 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
USD 91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 118
USD 96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
170
43
7
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
43
7
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfood truckadded extrareviews before bookingwide range of optionshighly recommend it to anyone visitingroom felt veryfront deskfire pitmon wedgreat attentionan excellent ratingrecommend this hotelexcellent place to staypleasure of stayinglocal shoppingconference roomexcellent property
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

This is a First Class Residence Inn with convenient access to Miami International. It is a great option versus some of the other hotels near the airport. They offer free shuttle service to the airport every hour at the top of the hour. The Rooms and Public area are outstanding and the staff is extremely friendly and professional. They offered free shuttle service to the nearby and new Doral City Center that houses numerous restaurants. All in all a great stay and a First Class Residence Inn.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BlueMarlinDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria F, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel! We are thrilled you had an enjoyable visit as we consistently aim to provide our guests with the best accommodations and service. Feedback like yours is truly encouraging and appreciate your kind comments! We look forward to sharing your feedback with our staff and we hope to see you again soon.
Thank you for your business.


Kind regards,
Jorge A. Fuentes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

I loved the hotel facilities (brand new or almost new) and the service of attendants (very kind!). We had a suite (4 people) and it was very large, with extremely comfortable beds, great wifi and tv with netflix/internet. We didnt use the dining room or kitchen at our room because we spent only 1 night there but again, it seemed very comfortable and easy to use. Suites seem a bit pricey but again, for 4 adults is a good deal.
P.d. Location is a but “away” of things so you have to have a car (but almost every tourist rent one ).

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Betty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria F, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Betty,

Thank you so much for your amazing review of our property! We consistently strive for feedback like yours and it makes me so happy to hear that the effort that we put into creating a memorable stay for our guests doesn't go unnoticed. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Jorge A. Fuentes & Residence Inn MIA West Doral Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We booked at the last minute for an unexpected trip and were thrilled with our accommodations. The hotel is fairly new so our room felt very new and looked very new. It was quite spacious with a full kitchen, couch, desk, table with high bar chairs, swivel flat screen television, super comfortable king bed with soft linens and nice pillows, a large dresser and big bathroom. The staff was great, they gave us menus for restaurant deliveries. The equipment in the gym was highend and also new. The pool wasn't huge but that didn't seem to bother the people in it. There was also a very nice outside area. The lobby has couches, computers and dining for their included breakfast which was quite impressive for a hotel. The eggs in the big catering dish looked perfect and tasted delicious. There was also fresh fruit, Grerk yogurts, granolas, waffles, cereals, sausages, baked goods, coffees, teas and juices. The guests are an international mix of families, couples and business travelers. We even saw some sweet little dogs, one was a service dog, not sure about the other one. We loved our stay and slept great. The only thing that needs improvement is the airport shuttle service. We called from the airport and were told 15 minutes. It took 45 minutes. We scheduled a shuttle time to head back to the airport in advance and it was 15 minutes after our reserved time. Both drivers were also using their cell phones while driving in moving traffic. Other than that everything was 5 stars.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tiffany-WolrabRoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria F, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Tiffany-WolrabRoil,

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay at The Residence Inn Miami Airport West Doral.
We are so pleased to read that you were impressed with our well-kept property and with the service provided by our staff. We will be sure to share your compliments with them for a job well done. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to your next stay with us soon.

Kind regards,
Jorge A. Fuentes & Residence Inn MIA West Doral Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Hotel personnel were very Friendly and helpful. Henry was especially helpful when checking out at 3 AM. The staff did a great job of recommending restaurants in describing the local area to someone that had never been there.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank pyers911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria F, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay at The Residence Inn MIA West Doral. We are so pleased to read that you were impressed with our well-kept property and with the service provided by our staff and specially by Henri. We will be sure to share your compliments with him for a job well done. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to your next stay with us soon.

Sinceraly,
Jorge A. Fuentes
& Residence Inn MIA West Doral Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Got stuck in Miami due to bad weather in Chicago, didn't complaint for great place to stay. Front desk people very nice, Shuttle bus wasn't available so person from front desk got keys to second bus and took me to local area for restaurants. Shuttle Bus took me to airport next morning and Samuel the bus driver was very nice and helpful. I really enjoyed the experience and next time I am in town will plan to stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria F, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay at the Residence Inn Miami Airport West Doral. We are so pleased to read that you were impressed with our well-kept property and with the service provided by Samuel. We will be sure to share your compliments with him for a job well done. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to your next stay with us soon.

Kind regards,
Jorge A. Fuentes & Residence Inn MIA West Doral Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews