We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and friendly”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #1 of 6 Bakeries in Doral
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 December 2017

used the app my drink was ready when I walked in the staff was very friendly. recommend the caramel macchiato

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Stacey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2017

Walked over from motel and grabbed a bite. Good food and coffee and they had plenty of people in there waiting on you

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Kirby J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Prompt service yielding great coffee and donuts. The breakfast sandwiches are delicious. I go here frequently, particularly for rolls for a business meeting.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank frankculver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

fresh bagels, donuts, great coffe, fresh and fast breakfast and you can enjoy fresh coffe or drink all day

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LITOTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Good doughnuts. My son had a ball choosing different option each day of our vacation. Opening hours varied over Christmas and NYE which made it a challenge to get food at that time.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank TravelGirlChronicles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing