We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Place”
Review of Divino Ceviche

Divino Ceviche
Ranked #3 of 309 Restaurants in Doral
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Peruvian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Had Lunch with my wife and were absolutely amazing. It was a great reccomendation. Excellent service and food. Location close to wearhouses are a bit weird but do not fool yourself becouse you will love it

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ricardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Ricardo, thanks for your visit, with your wife. We hope see you back at Divino Ceviche. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 257 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Irina was out waitress and it was great. Really loved the mojito and the appetizers we had. I would recommend this place for lunch or dinner

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Nicolas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Hi Nicola, Thanks so much. Irina greets you. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

This is a small,charming restaurant tucked away on the circle in Miami Springs. My boyfriend and I love the ceviche and the pisco sours. The service is wonderful also.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Di G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Hi! Thanks for your visit. We hope see you back at Divino Ceviche with your boyfriend, viva el amor y los ceviches! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent Ceviche! Incredibly fresh fish and bright flavors. Have it with a piscina sour or a colchicine and you cannot ask for more!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Bikash1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hi! Thanks for your magic review, full of good vibes. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

My husband had a business meeting in the area and before our flight departed we stopped here to eat. Don’t be fooled by its strip mall location and simple set up inside.

Our waitress was super friendly and steered us in the right direction when it came to ordering. Everything we had was delicious! The trio of ceviche is so good and perfect for sharing. Portions are large. Even the single glass of red sangria was made well and not overly sweet. The pink spicy Peruvian pepper sauce is amazing as well.

We did have a concern for a moment about eating raw fish on a hot Monday in Miami before a flight but this place knows what they’re doing! We were not disappointed at all...The fish is made well enough in advance that the citrus juices “cook” it and it’s completely safe to eat. Would definitely go back if we are ever in the area again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Adventure550117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hi, what a wonderful words. Thanks a lot for this. We hope see you back at Ceviches By Divino. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Divino Ceviche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing