We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 151
ProvidentBlue.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 281
USD 99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 93
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Miami Doral(Doral)(Great Value!)
USD 169
USD 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

InterContinental at Doral Miami(Doral)(Great Value!)
USD 122
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 120
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
123
64
16
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
64
16
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe holiday innfree laundrybasketball courtsocial hourfront deskmon wedlaundry roombreakfast and dinnerdoral areasmall issuesized bedtwo nightslocation is greatnice hotelstay there againliving roomfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Chose to stay here the night before our cruise out of the Port of Miami and we couldn't be happier. The hotel is near the airport - without the airport noise - even though we drove down to Miami - we felt this was a plus for future trips. Anyway, the hotel is nestled behind the Holiday Inn (sister property) and has a great Miller's (Doral) Ale House next door. Other restaurants are conveniently located within walking distance as well. For those who love to shop - the largest outlet mall in the Southeast US is a mere four miles a way and has everything you could possible want in shopping for great deals - entertainment and dining too! Also, there is one of the largest IKEAs in the world across from the outlet mall for those wanting their IKEA fix. All in all - great location, comfortable beds, nice property, really good breakfast buffet, and friendly staff - highly recommend for a short stay or even longer (if you need to).

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AmyRoseW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dora L, Front Office Supervisor at Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Dear Amy Rose,

As part of the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral team I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read and share these experiences with the rest of our staff. So thank you for choosing our hotel, and I hope to see you again on your next visit to Miami!

Best regards,

Dora Lopez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

My long stay at the Straybridge in Doral was fantastic.

The ladies who prepped the food were wonderful, Silvia, Fatima, Carmen and Marjorie made my evenings at the hotel great!

The housekeepers were excellent. I would like to thank Aixa, Grisel and Arianna for all their hard work.

I hope the Staybridge gives these hard workers the credit they deserve.

Thanks for the great stay.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coston W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisanaf2013, Manager at Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel! Also, we thank you for taking the time out and reviewing our property.I will let the staff know about this wonderful review. We do hope your stay was an enjoyable one, and we also do hope to see you back in our property in a near future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

I just wanted a hotel near MIA airport, and using IHG reward points this was the cheapest.
It is further from the airport than many other hotels, but there is a free shuttle available.
The rooms are actually self catering suites with a mini-kitchen, and I didn't need that for an overnight stay, but I have to note that everything in the kitchen looked clean and/or new.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisanaf2013, Manager at Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel! Also, we thank you for taking the time out and reviewing our property.We do hope your stay was an enjoyable one, and we also do hope to see you back in our property in a near future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We stayed at this hotel for a couple of days we had a great time, property is in a good condition, location is fine, close to the airport, rooms were clean and spacious, beds very comfortable, we also had a balcony in our room my husband and I enjoyed having coffee in the morning. My kids love the breakfast have lot of healthy options, for the whole family, they also have a pool and a basketball court my boys enjoyed! Good internet connection we also used the fitness room it was pretty basic but at least they have one available for you to use.
Overall our experience was good and positive, definitely I will come back in the future!

Stayed: March 2016
Thank mrch74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisanaf2013, Manager at Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel! Also, we thank you for taking the time out and reviewing our property.We do hope your stay was an enjoyable one, and we also do hope to see you back in our property in a near future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

We stayed here for one night before cruise, rooms were large with comfortable beds and nice extra amenities they also offered a nice free breakfast. Nice location, walking distance to restaurants, close to MIA.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 0amberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisanaf2013, Manager at Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to provide us with feedback about your past stay! We're very glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you staying with us again in a near future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews