We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location in Miami ”
Review of CityPlace Doral

CityPlace Doral
Ranked #4 of 13 things to do in Doral
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Came here to hangout and get some drinks. We stoped by cobas, and the burger place. They have a large water sitting area where they play music. I’m sure at night the place gets better.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Anaastros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lots of restaurants"
in 2 reviews
"movie theater"
in 2 reviews
"bistro"
in 2 reviews
"developing"
in 2 reviews
"hangout"
in 2 reviews
"fountain"
in 3 reviews
"bowling"
in 2 reviews
"play"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Stumble upon Doral City place to watch 50shades darker at the beautiful Cinebistro. Love the setting, lots of restaurants, very open feel to stroll and window shop. Only drawback is finding it. It's' not in your face and due to the condo on top of retail -it's misleading. But a new spot to chill . I love it.( coffee and ice- cream boutique available)

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank vacationsIam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

What a great concept, food and entertainment. Lots of options to dine and play. Future tenants offer even a rosier picture. But look out.......
I know Doral is the great up and coming family place to grow your roots, and this location seems to be drawing from that cowed. Meaning, in my humble opinion-there are too many kids running around or even riding their bikes with their young parents. The potential for this location to be the next hot spot for adults will be squashed by a bunch of screaming kids. Still though, a great spot.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

I went there for Holyday party from work and ate and dance there in Cabo Flats it was awesome. Then last week we went for My daughter bday to City Works to eat while looking at the beautifull fountain. We ordered the steak medium well and it was so hard that i could not cut it, plus it was kind of burn so taste bad. They offered me to change it but i said no. Also they removed it from my bill.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank anampadron496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

This area has been developed very recently and to the benefit of the area generally. Lots of places to buy high end clothes. A wonderful ice cream parlor, restaurants and various shops. In addition the inclusion of a Whole Foods supermarket of considerable size gives this a draw that is absent elsewhere in this general area. Lots of parking and security.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank SimonR661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CityPlace Doral also viewed

 

Been to CityPlace Doral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing