We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
183
74
11
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
74
11
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews miami airport mother daughter trip front desk comfortable king bed breakfast was excellent make your own waffles lobby bar very nice hotel walk in shower yogurt would stay here again rooms were very clean water pressure free shuttle up to date recommend this hotel to anyone night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Stayed overnight before cruise. Staff was friendly and professional. Facility was new and had the latest features. Breakfast was excellent. Best part: Free 7 day parking and good shuttle to port. Will definitely utilize again!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

WOW! Thank you very much for an amazing review. We are happy to see you enjoyed everything about your stay with us and that the staff was very friendly and professional! Please visit us next time you are in Miami!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 January 2018

This was our first time at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room, a two-room suite on the third floor, was very comfortable and clean. The Internet was slow, which surprised us given the obvious effort to appeal to a younger clientele. For a new hotel, we noticed that there was some maintenance needed -- for example to fix the makeup mirror which was falling off the wall, but overall the hotel had an up to date comfortable feel. The A/C noise wasn't excessive. It was easy to drive from this hotel to MIA. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank plasalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for staying with us and enjoying the new Wingate Doral Hotel.

We are delighted to hear that everything about your stay was amazing and that you would return again! Thank you for your kind words about the staff as well, as they all work very hard to ensure all of our guests leave happy. We are sorry for the inconveniences faced in regards to our maintenance while staying with us. Please come again and visit us, and we will make sure not to disappoint.

Next time you are in Miami, you know where to find us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

I was completely satisfied with the stay at Wingate by Wyndham. Everything was perfect including the clean rooms, the comfy beds, friendly staff, and the awesome breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room tip: very comfy bed
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LaToya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review about our hotel.
We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews