We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 155
USD 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

InterContinental at Doral Miami(Doral)(Great Value!)
USD 122
USD 119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Miami Doral(Doral)(Great Value!)
USD 120
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 105
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 131
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 174
USD 117
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 172
USD 147
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110
USD 92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
USD 96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
163
67
10
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
67
10
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmiami airportopen monthsmother daughter tripnewer hotelyogurtcomfortable king bedsecurity guardfront deskwalk in showerwould definitely stay here againfantastic hotelgreat rooman overnight staybreakfast includedfree shuttlerecommend this hotel to anyonerooms were very clean
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Stayed overnight before cruise. Staff was friendly and professional. Facility was new and had the latest features. Breakfast was excellent. Best part: Free 7 day parking and good shuttle to port. Will definitely utilize again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

WOW! Thank you very much for an amazing review. We are happy to see you enjoyed everything about your stay with us and that the staff was very friendly and professional! Please visit us next time you are in Miami!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 January 2018

This was our first time at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room, a two-room suite on the third floor, was very comfortable and clean. The Internet was slow, which surprised us given the obvious effort to appeal to a younger clientele. For a new hotel, we noticed that there was some maintenance needed -- for example to fix the makeup mirror which was falling off the wall, but overall the hotel had an up to date comfortable feel. The A/C noise wasn't excessive. It was easy to drive from this hotel to MIA. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank plasalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for staying with us and enjoying the new Wingate Doral Hotel.

We are delighted to hear that everything about your stay was amazing and that you would return again! Thank you for your kind words about the staff as well, as they all work very hard to ensure all of our guests leave happy. We are sorry for the inconveniences faced in regards to our maintenance while staying with us. Please come again and visit us, and we will make sure not to disappoint.

Next time you are in Miami, you know where to find us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

I was completely satisfied with the stay at Wingate by Wyndham. Everything was perfect including the clean rooms, the comfy beds, friendly staff, and the awesome breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: very comfy bed
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LaToya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review about our hotel.
We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eduardo s, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews