We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location within walking distance of my hotel”

Miller's Ale House - Miami Doral
Ranked #18 of 315 Restaurants in Doral
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Description: We're a local restaurant and sports bar located on NW 87th Avenue across from JC Bermudez Park, next to the Holiday Inn and Staybridge Suites. Come hang out, watch sports, be yourself and enjoy the company of others without breaking the bank. We are known for our wide variety of freshly prepared dishes, and daily lunch, dinner and cocktail specials. From Filet Mignon and original pasta dishes to fresh salads and our signature fresh, boneless chicken Zingers tossed in your favorite sauces, our extensive menu offers something for everyone. With over 75 beer varieties, including sought-after foreign imports and craft brews, signature cocktail pitchers and loads of specialty drinks, we have you covered any day of the week.
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Tried this place twice and it is a good value for the price. Good variety to choose from. Despite the variety the meal was very good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (434)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 434 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2018

Staff is very nice. A real attraction is the view of the beer making apparatus behind glass. The food is the usual $12-for-fish-and-chips type menu. There is almost enough parking, both when the bar is empty in the middle of the day when the spaces are occupied by the daytime businesses, and at night when those businesses are closed and the bar is in full gear. Microbrews are very good.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank samobispo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Miami Doral for a week and was pleased to see that a short distance away ( next door) there was a restaurant with great food. Everything tasted good I have no complaints. I would recommend this place for sure! Only issue was on our three visits we took long to get served other than that everything was good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Liked it a lot. Very good , large casual crowd. Can eat in booth or at bar. Friendly staff. Good food. Very successful family owned Ale House that started as one and
Now has expanded to a mini Florida chain , as per their menu.

Bottom line. Nice place, liked it.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 631dong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Another good ale house offering all you’d expect. Large restaurant. Nice location. Inside and outside bar. Free parking and plenty of seating. Sports bar type vibe with TVs to watch from every angle. Bathrooms were clean and service was good. They have very budget friendly food and drinks and have daily specials available as well. They also have happy hour until 7 pm. I had the shrimp pasta and it was good. My son had the shrimp ceased salad and enjoyed that but it wasn’t the best I’ve ever had. Most of the table had zingers which are their house special and they loved those. We would definitely return to this location.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank missmaloym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Miller's Ale House - Miami Doral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing