We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/08
USD 47
USD 43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 51
USD 36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 37
USD 32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kampoeng Nelayan Hotel(Palu)(Great Value!)
USD 28
USD 27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
USD 47
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
23
77
38
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
77
38
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolcomfort hotelpleasant hotelnice poolbusiness tripfloorcityindonesiataxidesignairportmrmenugeargyminternetfoods
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Santika hotel Palu is really bad in managing our requested. I have been twice to held a meeting in this hotel and twice time I didn't get satisfied in their service. The lobby staffs seem doesn't have a good communication with marketing staffs. The hotel location is perfect and close to anywhere interesting places in Palu city and the foods also good.

Room Tip: standard room is large enough
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jete_jt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSPalu, Executive E-commerce at Hotel Santika Palu, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Warm Regards from Hotel Santika Palu,

Dear Value Guest,

We are saying Thank you very much, for your trust by choosing Hotel Santika Palu as your first choice for staying at Palu City. First of all, on behalf of Hotel Management Santika Palu, We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay at Hotel Santika Palu. We were hoping you are still make us as your primary when you visited Palu City again.

Any suggestions and feedback you provide is a motivation for us to always make improvements and changes more, in the future. If you were deign, we would like to hear more about your experience during your stay with us at our official email address: palu@reservation.santika.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

1st time me travel to this city, this hotel have good place, nice pool, wifi also good. Breakfast complated menu. But unfourtunately lift access was limited, i can't go directly 3rd floor for pool and fitness.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Lovely_jogja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSPalu, Executive E-Commerce at Hotel Santika Palu, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Warm Regards from Hotel Santika Palu,

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you very much for your trust by choosing Hotel Santika Palu as your top choice to stay in Palu. First of all, on behalf of Hotel Management Santika Palu, We would like to thank you for the recognition and praise you give for Hotel Santika Palu. We look forward to your coming back at Hotel Santika Palu.

Any suggestions and feedback you provide is a motivation for us to always make improvements and changes more, in the future. If you were deign, we would like to hear more about your experience during your stay with us at our official email address: palu@reservation.santika.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

I was stayed with my family for 3 nights in 3 rooms. Firstly, unfortunately the available room has different floor which i regret the receptionist didn’t gave us access keys to the other floor until i bagging and little bit complain to open the access keys on the 2nd day. Secondly, why just gave us 1 key which I believe normally got 2 keys per-room. Yes, they gave me lately after i asked. Was sorry to said that, i knew the staff worked hard to satisfy all customer, but i hope the front liners will care about this little things. Thank you

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mizlietz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSPalu, Executive E-commerce at Hotel Santika Palu, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Warm Regards from Hotel Santika Palu,

Dear Value Guest,

We are saying Thank you very much, for your trust by choosing Hotel Santika Palu as your first choice for staying at Palu City. First of all, on behalf of Hotel Management Santika Palu, We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay at Hotel Santika Palu. We were hoping you are still make us as your primary when you visited Palu again.

Any suggestions and feedback you provide is a motivation for us to always make improvements and changes more, in the future. If you were deign, we would like to hear more about your experience during your stay with us at our official email address: palu@reservation.santika.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

The wifi is very poor, even it’s better to use your personal internet.. when you have breakfast, you need to sharing table because the restaurant is small and very crowded.. the room is clean but the bathroom is just so so..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Cacafeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSPalu, Executive E-commerce at Hotel Santika Palu, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Warm Regards from Hotel Santika Palu,

Dear Value Guest,

We are saying Thank you very much, for your trust by choosing Hotel Santika Palu as your first choice for staying at Palu City. First of all, on behalf of Hotel Management Santika Palu, We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay at Hotel Santika Palu. We were hoping you are still make us as your primary when you visited Palu City again.

Any suggestions and feedback you provide is a motivation for us to always make improvements and changes more, in the future. If you were deign, we would like to hear more about your experience during your stay with us at our official email address: palu@reservation.santika.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Wireless internet connection very poor, very slow, can't send or receive mail. The receptionist response very slow and often not in front desk. Far away from beach and restaurant, not recommend stay in here.

Room Tip: Find another hotel
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank suwanditjhin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSPalu, Executive E-commerce at Hotel Santika Palu, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Warm Regards from Hotel Santika Palu,

Dear Value Guest,

We are saying Thank you very much, for your trust by choosing Hotel Santika Palu as your first choice for staying at Palu City. First of all, on behalf of Hotel Management Santika Palu, We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay at Hotel Santika Palu. We were hoping you are still make us as your primary when you visited Palu City again.

Any suggestions and feedback you provide is a motivation for us to always make improvements and changes more, in the future. If you were deign, we would like to hear more about your experience during your stay with us at our official email address: palu@reservation.santika.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews