We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
A Boutique Home Stay in Nainital far from the madding crowds.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A Boutique Home Stay in Nainital far from the madding crowds.
Amidst Oak Forest Let's Bond over Tea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
A Boutique Home Stay in Nainital far from the madding crowds.
Amidst Oak Forest
Let's Bond over Tea
Time to relax
Chill in the Afternoon
Get some amazing shots of rare Himalayan birds
How about Some Running
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bhimtal, Nainital District, Uttarakhand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PamB2278
1 review
“Awesome place!!!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was referred to Mistletoe House by a friend and the experience exceeded my expectations. I am in love with the place . Would definitely visit again for sure .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thanks Pam , would look forward to your next visit . It was our pleasure hosting you .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samrat S
mumbai
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect and friendly homestay”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Mistletoe house between the 4th and 8th June with family. Tucked away in a scenic corner of Bhimtal, Mistletoe House, is one of the best home-stay experiences we have had. The location is actually very close to some interesting nature trails and there is an excellent shortcut/path to Sattal if one enjoys walking. The entire locality is also a paradise for ornithologists. The rooms very comfortable and the the home-cooked food was wonderful. Its a great place for just enjoying nature. Hosts were amazing, and so hospitable. Having a badminton court on the property really adds to the fun. Definitely returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thanks Samrat for your kind words , it was our pleasure hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joaquinjo...
Manila, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A true getaway!!!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful view of the mountains. Quiet, clean air, fine accommodations, a courteous and helpful staff, a perfect place to simply chill out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
it was our pleasure hosting you . Looking forward to your next visit soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaykarayi
Edgewater, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Get away”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Geeat place to relax. Beautiful nature. Perfect harmony and very good for a quiet and green time away from busy New York. We loved it. Every minute.
We had our second honeymoon ....
One of the best breaks we had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thanks for your kind words . We look forward to your next visit .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bhatianee...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Awesome place .......”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Luved our stay at Mistletoe house , gd food , comfortable and cozy rooms best part was that my kids enjoyed playing badminton even at night ......

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thanks Mrs Bhatia for your Kind words. Hope to see you soon again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing