We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Agar duniya mein kahin swarg hai to Yahin...”

Review of TheJungleHomes

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ranikhet, Almora District, Uttarakhand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sanjaybte...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Agar duniya mein kahin swarg hai to Yahin hai....Yahin hai....yahin hai.”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A home away from home.....I still remember my trip to this paradise....yes paradise is an appropriate word.....it was the month of September and the rains had ebbed....clear blue skies....sometimes gr8 patterns in sky of the not so heavy clouds....one can easily lie down in the lap of nature and see a panoramic view of the hills and the fog emanating from the valley below....rooms.....excellent I must say....food yummy.....actually I must add that if one needs a real break...then one should come here and rest here with no access to the outside world....and enjoy pahari dishes which our cook Suraj cooked for us.....it was mouth watering I tell you.....wonder if the guy is still there....one must surely go to this place to unwind....it's a paradise on earth.....A MUST VISIT......

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thanks Mr. Sanjay Tewari Ji we hope your next visit soon. Once again thanks for your wonderful words for us.
Regards
Team TheJungleHomes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aman19760...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Excellent Place for Nature Lovers”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016

I visited with my family. The place is extremely beautiful having abundance of natural beauty. Exceklent view, wonderful labdscape, peace & calm. The place was comfortable & host very down to earth & helpful.
Planning to visit again this summer with friends & family. Will strongly tecommend to those looking for natural beauty & peace away from the hassles of mad city life.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks Mr.Singh for your valuable review for us. we wish to welcome you again this summer.

Regards

The Jungle Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hpant9431
Haldwani, India
1 review
“Awesome Jungle homes”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Beautiful place and a must have property to interact with nature.

Cottages was built brillianty and weather was awesome.

View from the place is exiting as well as soothing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks Mr. Harshit for your valuable review for us. we wish to welcome you again this summer & hope that you will be upload your visit photographs soon on trip adviser.

Regards

The Jungle Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing